Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in fairytale romance and desire a partner who is trustworthy, dependable, and someone I have an undeniable chemistry with.

In her own words

I am motivated, honest, trustworthy and dependable. I am looking for someone who can compliment me intellectually. I am very open-minded and have yet to meet the one for me. I take love and life seriously even though I'm a big kid at heart. I need someone who is family orientated and a hard-worker. At the end of the day I want to know that what I have to come home to is special and all mine. I love to cook, read, and do anything outdoors. I'm a mother of two girls ages 7 and 9 and they are the most important thing in my life. I'm looking to build a lasting relationship with the foundations needed for long term commitment. I'm a complete romantic. I'm very independent and self sufficient, but I'm looking for a masculine, protective, motivated man thats ready for late night conversations, laughter, and somebody to love them unconditionally. Love is so complex. I will never give up on finding my someone special. The man who's arms feel like home to me. I can be outspoken and emotional so be prepared: I do NOT have a filter. Im very open and honest and I expect the same from anyone I'm getting to know. There is not a specific type and I'm open to all the possibliities. You cannot help who you fall in love with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love snuggling up on the couch with my kids for a movie, going out for evening walks, the KITCHEN (for sure, I will cook everything and anything you want), anywhere outdoors.

Favorite things

I love to cook and enjoy hosting and entertaining friends and family. If food is the way to a man's heart than I definately have that area covered. Country music is what I love to listen to, but I am very open minded.

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors. I spend a lot of time with my kids and my family. I'm a big kid at heart and I love amusement parks. Anything exciting!!

Last read

My Anatomy and Phsiology book. I take my school work very seriously. I am currently trying to further my nursing career. Education is one of the most important things in my life. I want to show my daughters why motivation is important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference