Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Match = Haystack, Us = Needles....?

In his own words

Nice guy here on this end… but a little bit exhausted trying to find a matching nice girl. Been on here for a while, so here a little different twist on the “recommended way of writing a successful profile talking about hobbies, goals/aspirations, uniqueness etc.”. I got those well covered and rather tell you in person. I thought instead of making a “to do” list”, sometimes it is much better and more effective to make a “not to do” list and follow it. Here is a short list of things that I am not looking for, yet found plenty of lately: Entitlement, Me-me-me-nes , Disrespectfulness, Wasteful with other people's time, Being Mr. Free Dinner Ticket, Midlife Cruise Control, Negative Energy, Flakiness, BS I am a rather curious person and prefer to keep my “to do list” open. There is sooooooooooooooo much to do… preferably and hopefully together with someone matching sweet, smart, special, pretty, generous, athletic, unique, real, compassionate, curious… I guess you are getting the picture, right? BTW talking about picture, I often heard that I look better in person than in picture…. I guess for one more time I suck in following the perfect profile advise for finding a match.... Never say never and I'll try to do better next time... PS: How do you find a needle in a haystack? Jump in naked!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"...the next one"


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Friends, laughing, entertaining, cooking and eating good food, interesting conversations, listening to music, biking (with and without engine), hiking, beach time, scuba diving, sailing, traveling, road trips and much more that I might not know yet…

Last read

The Music Lesson by Victor Wooten



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Germany, in the US for about 15 years now. My family is still in Europe and I enjoy visiting them frequently.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I think every religion should teach the acceptance of others and we'd all be free to believe.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have two graduate degrees in engineering and business. But I guess life taught me more…