Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Carpe diem

In her own words

I am a Paraguayan, who just has move in from her country. Actually, I never used this type of web-pages before, therefore I feel a little weird to write here..I am someone who tries to enjoy every moment in life and tries to make the best of it. Someone who lives intensely... I am looking for someone who does it too, genuine, active, with high principles and aspirations. I am ready to make friends and enough open-minded to start something in case I meet someone special .. My life in my country is very different from the one I have here. I used work 6 days a week, and my time here made me realized I need to balance my life and although my career is very important to me, it's not the only thing I need to be completely happy. I'm someone who likes to sets challenges and work for them to happen. I'm usually happy and joyfull. I like to travel, to meet people and to learn about differents cultures.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I treat them as they are part of my family.

Favorite hot spots

to go for a vacation Jordan to Tahiti, India to the whole scandivavia..hard to pick only one..but I would like to live in Costa Rica and one day maybe retired to Rio de Janiero, Brazil.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Fine food and a good wine,an interesting chat, a nice place

For fun

I am an outgoing person. I like nature itself, so I love every single proposal related with outdoor activities. Also, I love museums, movies, restaurant, wine...hard to pick only one..

Last read

Gender trouble by Judith Butler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I like to go to a Catholic Church, my believes are so open that it's hard to say I'm only Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I came here to study for my LLM in International Law, with a specialization on Human Rights and Gender