Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 15 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Genuine, respectful, fun guy looking for a great woman to share life with

In his own words

I like to think of myself as that perfect combination of a man’s man, and a gentlman. While I love college football, getting to the gym when I can, and going to Happy Hour with my friends, I’m also big fan of wine tasting, & fine dining. A true gentleman, I take pride in my strong work ethic, good morals and chivalrous nature. So if you’re looking for a genuine, respectful, nice guy, you may have found your match! Beyond all of that, I’m a fun, easygoing guy who loves to travel, read, cook and go exploring. I’m willing to try just about anything once and I enjoy a bit of spontaneity from time to time. I feel fortunate to have visited so many different places all over the world though there is so much more I want to see. I’d love to take the ultimate European vacation and travel through all of the great wine regions there. I find myself thinking that a trip like that would be even better if I had someone to share it with! Interested? Aside from wine, I’m a fan of college sports, spending time with friends and family, BBQs, and being outdoors – basically anything fun with good people. In looking for a match, I’d love to meet a woman who is confident, intelligent and motivated. She’s someone who enjoys good conversation, good food and good laughs. My ideal match is a woman who is beautiful on the inside and the outside, who enjoys life for what it is, and who is independent yet caring and giving. I’m really hoping to meet a woman who compliments me well and who shares some of my interests. There are so many fun and exciting things to do in life and it would be great to have someone to enjoy it all with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Though I don’t have any pets right now, I love animals and have always had pets of some kind from ducks to dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm.... Dive Bars, Fine Dining, new Wine Bars, beach, Maui, more recently Austin TX, Seattle, Thialand, Cambodia, Laos, Idaho (Yes Idaho). I could go on, and one but I won't.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Some of my favorite places include Maui, Austin, Seattle, Thailand, Cambodia and even Idaho. I also enjoy dive bars, fine dining and wine bars. I love to travel and enjoy the beach. I’ve been to about 22 countries so far.

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting, going to Happy Hour with friends, hiking, watching college football, running, Cycling, Swiming (I wouldnt say i enjoy it, its more of the pain you love), cooking and even aimless drives.

Last read

The Attila trilogy by William Napier. I am currently reading Your First Triathlon by Joe Friel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Marketing consulting for small to mid sized businesses
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish with a little German and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Dip a rusty water pitcher, into a stream of freshwater, then poor the water into a clean glass. When the water tastes like rust, is it the water or the jug? - Francis S. Collins (The Language of God)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Marketing