Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Any man who says he can see through women is missing a lot.

In his own words

I took down all my duckface, cross-fit and topless bathroom selfies from my profile because I was getting way to many emails, but I'll be happy to share them with you if you ask. I also have a great pic of me leaning against someone's Ferrari. If you are looking for a "partner in crime," you have "the best friends ever," those best friends describe you as cute and funny, and you list foreign countries you've been to once as your "favorite hot spots," then congratulations! you are just like every other girl on here, bonus points if all your selfies are of you wearing huge sunglasses so no one can tell what you look like. Match is like texting, you can't hear the inflection. So I will clarify that the above is all in good fun :) I stay active and like anything outdoors, but I can also be lazy and stay in. Not into the club scene, but it's fun to visit occasionally. I am always looking for something fun and/or new. I am honest, well mannered, close with my family and take care of myself. I love my career and am good at what I do, but I will not let it run my life. I have twice come very close to death, and not to be melodramatic, but it has given me a clearer perspective on what is important. I have a good job, security, health and comfort. Raised in Texas, I have good manners and do things like open doors for you and stand when a woman comes to the table. I would like to find someone who wants to get serious, without becoming boring, who will go to the theater/ballet/opera with me, and who wants to travel. And the marriage and family might be fun too :) Dating is fun, but I am ready to retire from it. If you are too, maybe we should talk. What I do not want: If you are looking for friends first, that may become something later, you should be on facebook, not a dating site. If you are a Jesus freak, can't go a day without drinking, want to be provided for, have bad credit, or have kids, I will likley not be interested. (I like kids, and I want my own. I like God and Jesus, but can't stand people that talk about it all the time)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I have not been before, but locally, the beach, Las Olas, Atlantic Avenue. MCB and FGO


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

The arts, adrenaline, smart girls

For fun

Anything someone tells me I can't do, the outdoors, the ocean, toys for grown ups, staying out too late, art, ballet, theater, good food, good company.

Last read

Right now, Tim Dorsey. I am well read and if you are too that would be awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patent attorney. Google Allen F. Bennett if you want to know more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am homo sapien. I don't understand the fascination some people have with greater specificity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic, but don't go to church often. I would if I had kids. I pray regularly, but I consider that sort of thing personal. I moved here from the Bible belt, in part because overly religious people are annoying.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral