Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplify Life to Amplify Living

In his own words

One of my favorite things in the world is to entertain people. Whether it's an NFL game or a wine tasting there is something about having your family and friends in the same room and laughing until you have tears in your eyes. I've really grown to appreciate the simplicity of life. Whether it's looking out at the calm lake at 6 am (right before I shred it up waterskiing) to having coffee or a beer with a friend (or someone new). I'd say my personality is a bit spontaneous but grounded. How's that for an oxymoron?? Random facts about me... I eat at least one avocado a day I don't like ketchup or mayo I have ZERO tolerance to cigarettes I've ran 10 marathons (this could be considered a sickness) I hate seeing naked people in the gym locker room (cover up) I hate seeing Joe Mauer strikeout! I love waking up early and doing yoga and waterskiing. I shower when I'm bored I get extremely emotional watching the Olympics or a championship game. My cabin is my favorite place to be I have a tendency of taking my shirt off in public (need to grow out of this one soon) I hate shaving I love Asics I'm looking for someone who knows and respects who they are. Someone who can hold their own in the city, but willing to throw on a ball cap and sing country in a townie bar. Someone who will challenge me and listen to me. Someone who cares for others and gives their time to those in need. Someone I can go on runs with yet cook a good meal and enjoy a bottle of vino. If this is you feel free to send me a note.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every day that I'm not traveling you can find me at Moose and Sadie's around 7:30 for my morning coffee. Side note: they have the best huevos rancheros in the city. Others: Toast Wine Bar, Eli's, Cuzzy's, Al's Breakfast, St. Anthony Main

Favorite things

friends and family, boating, marathons, cycling, golfing, concerts, traveling (but not for work), volunteering, mentoring, playoff hockey, NFL, good bottle of vino, new interesting people, 4th of July, rural wisconsin

For fun

Spend time at my cabin in Wis, run, cycle, swim, volleyball,

Last read

I'm currently reading the book "Margin"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral