Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 2800 miles of Carlsbad, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very honest, ethical, monogamous,...

In his own words

I am a very honest, ethical, monogamous, articulate, patient, caring and a self-assured man with strong inner peace. A very playful person, independent, balanced in body, mind and spirit and energetic without excessive intensity. I'm intensely a very loyal friend and companion, passionate, loving, sentimental and very affectionate. I enjoy expressing my thoughts and feelings, along with being a very good listener. I can be spontaneous or make future plans; and am on time when plans are made. I don't try to own, control, or try to change someone. I hope my "Special Person", friend, soul mate and companion will have the same feelings and be somewhat the same. I take joy and great pride in my work and home. I work hard, play hard, a person not afraid to tackle a new challenge and will succeed through determination. I value honesty and sincerity, when I give you my word, I'll abide and stand by it. I believe trust and honesty are 2 important qualities in a relationship and thus hold myself totally accountable for what I say and do. I care about other people and enjoy doing things for them. Have experienced some heartaches in life, but see them as personal growth and learning experiences opening up doors to new horizons for a richer more fulfilling life. I truly feel you learn from everything that happens in your life, be it good or bad. It would be wonderful to have that "Special Person", someone to share our lives together as we grow together (we will not grow old) and not apart. Each day I am still learning how to best treasury my relationship with others. My values, moral and expectations are high, but I don't expect or ask for anything I too am not willing to give or do. I wish to meet a very "Special Person" who will be my companion, best friend, soul mate and the love of my life. Emotionally secure... ready to start a relationship if there's chemistry, an adventurous woman who together we can bond as soul mates.... physically, emotionally, spiritually, and mentally. I am looking to share a life of love, along with laughter and playful fun in a meaningful relationship and to connect completely with this "Special Person". Am seeking a friend and companion to experience life's adventures. A person who has a strong sense of who they are and has inner peace and happiness. A person who has her career, family and a balance in her life. I would like this "Special Person" to be an active person, who is intellectual, communicative, caring, loving, spontaneous, witty and playful, with a good sense of humor, who enjoys laughter. Someone who is compassionate, and very affectionate, who enjoys celebrating all of the holidays and wants to share doing things together. Someone who is understanding, not afraid to debate an issue, will stand up for what she feels is right and believes in fairness. She will express, emotion, excitement, passion, share her ideas and dreams as an equal participant and to work together making those dreams a reality. I offer this person a lot of affection, romance, excitement and closeness in a relationship. I'm proud to show public displays of affection (romance shouldn't stop because we walk out the front door), and showing how much I cherish her. I love treating a woman like a lady and being a gentleman at all times (open car doors, pull chairs out when seating, and will offer my coat/jacket when she is chilly). I want to share both joys and sorrows with this "Special Person". To me real love is a rare unconditional and precious commodity, hard to find but a wonderful healthy experience between two people who are working together as one. I realize love is not a leisure feeling; it’s a daily commitment to the person you are sharing your life with during both the good days and the rough days and to be there to share in the good times and be there with love, support and hugs in the less than good times. Physical looks fade but true love and feelings are there forever.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love weekend getaway (B&B), especially to the ocean, the mountains and the wine country in Northern California. Taking a walk along a beach with the surf rolling in and watching a beautiful sunrise or sunset or a moonlight evening.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love romantic evenings with soft music, a candlelight dinner, a fireplace and a glass of wine on a cozy evening with a "Special Person". Holding that "Special Person" in my arms and making sure she feels safe, secure, cherished and loved.

For fun

I have a wide variety and range of interests. I enjoy traveling, fine restaurants, entertaining (gourmet dinners & sipping fine wines with friends), movies, performing arts, concerts, sporting events and shopping,barefoot walks on the beach.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of technical literature related to my career. Love financial news...WSJ, Barron's, etc. Last read Jim Cramer's Sane Investing in an Insane World. I read newspapers online every day to keep current with what's happening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Was raised as a Christian / Presbyterian; which shaped my core values. Though I am far from perfect, I am not into playing games; my virtues included being honest, forgiving, friendly, courageous, and having a caring personality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral