Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Stay Positive.

In his own words

I have a positive out look in life and try to live life to its fullest.I am very down to earth , laid back and very straight forward individual.I like to exercise and eat right.Although ,I do enjoy the occasional cheat days.........Anyways,I enjoy the challenges life presents. Whether its climbing the highest mountain,overcoming financial obstacle, and finding the special girl.I definitely learn from my mistake which made me the strong determine individual I am today .I'm grateful for the friends and family I have in my life . Women who are easy going,have a good sense of humor, Can share our common interest,fun and out going,create fun filled memories together and a warm heart will fit my bill anyday.. If you like to get to know me better. Send me an email.There is a lot more about my personality that i have not listed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Other

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kayaking on lake siskiyou, While enjoying the amazing breath taking view of Mt Shasta on a nice spring day.Any place that i can have fun will be great.

Favorite things

Music: Anything really TV Shows: The walking Dead, How i met your mother,Gold Rush , Movies: Bad boys1, Bourne trilogy,Darkknight ,Jim carry movies, Adam Sandler movies. Stephen King "IT" Food:BBQ brisket ,Sushi,Mexican,Italian.

For fun

Like to hang out with my friends and family,watch movies, go to a local bar,explore and trying unique restaurants, random adventures . Exercising. Thanks to a great fitness icon and motivator, "Tony Horton"!.

Last read

current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bmw of San Francisco
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am raised by traditional asian parents.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I plan in the near future to study to become an entrepreneur .