Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles of Encino, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets laugh together

In her own words

I wake up everyday with a smile and full of energy. Feeling blessed for everything I have. I am an outgoing girl, that loves to laugh and have fun. I have a huge sense of humor and there is nothing better than a guy that can make me smile. I am a social butterfly so I love to meet new people. I am laid back and don't take myself too serious. Love to dance so looking for someone to dance my nights away with. Would love to meet someone who I can explore new places with and make lasting memories. I would love to meet someone with a caring heart, and adventuring spirit like myself. I can have fun being out or staying in with a great movie. I'm a good cook but wouldn't mind the help in the kitchen. Plus maybe we can creat something even better and if it all fails, there is always delivery. When it comes to a relationship, I give it my all and expect the same in return. I don't like playing with people's hearts so I am always honest about my feelings and hope others are the same with me. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a four year old boy, he is a joy to be around. I truly do enjoy being a mother, I find it very rewarding. I do share custody with the father so it gives me social time and time to play :) I know what I want and don't have to settle. I live a healthy life. Emotionally, physically, mentally. Don't like the drama or being bored. My job and life it self keeps me busy so I want to be able to enjoy every moment when we are together. I don't expect for us to spend every single moment together. But you must have time for a relationship. I want the butterflies in my stomach and the feeling of missing someone. I want the romance back in my life. It doesn't have to be Titanic but a little notebook Would be amazing. Of course the physical attraction is important but the connection is number one in my book. So if you think we might hit it off send me and email and see where this goes. P.S it's ok to call your parents and tell them you found the girl of your dreams.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Guatemala, New York, Vegas, anywhere with amazing sushi. So many more to come.

Favorite things

Dancing, sushi, Archer, BBQ's, dinner with family or friends.

For fun

Going to the beach, dancing, cooking, Zumba, cycling, going to football games, concerts, hiking, camping. Anything new. You name it I'll try it. Well almost anything.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey. All I have to say is wow. Took notes. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference