Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Allclear999

62 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live and let live Treat others as you would...

In his own words

Live and let live Treat others as you would like to be treated Relish in the divine as it presents itself Expansion of the heart Smell those tomatoes growing on the vine Eat organically Plant wish seeds and watch them grow Keep a clean house Love Christmas fairy lights, the benefits of money, and Thelonius Monk (jazz pianist) Infrared sauna before work Be grateful for your friendships That is my list for today . . . I shaved my soul patch. I love the nuance of Bob Dylan's phrasing more than his words, Jimi Hendrix was a genius for me, Cy Twombly inspires me as does my son, living life in 2015 is ridiculously energetic on many levels. Ground bison burritos, veggie juicing, hiking, bicycle riding, cabernet, watching the chickens in the back yard, piano music, viewing art, antique Chinese ceramics, making things, photography . . .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have had dogs most of my life and enjoy most pets. People who invest excessive emotion in their pets and dress them up are a red flag for me however.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My house, Loon beach, the garden outside of my office, the high Sierras, the day dream world of my imagination and the somewhat unpredictable world of dreams at night. The point of true connection between two people.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Art, music, my son, my business, great dining, small bronze buddha statues from 17th century Burma, art books, smiles and eyes that match. Searching Youtube for information on just about anything. Podcast interviews during my commute.

For fun

Bicycling, hiking, surfing, drawing, spending time with my close friends, playing pool with my son, going to the Rose Bowl or Long Beach swap meet, dreaming, growing my business, listening to music, playing music, taking photographs.

Last read

Books related to my business. "Master of Lucid Dreams", good historical fiction occasionally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Designer / Artist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I respect those that follow religion, but do not subscribe to any dogma related to it. Speaking to a common denominator has never appealed to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent too much time in school, but do not regret it.