Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to be happy ,with the women I love and do my best to make her happy... As we share the same desires and dreams,as possible.

In his own words

I'm looking for a California girl... If you have gold hair I will love you.... And if you are sweet and simple I will love you more... I don't care if you are rich or poor , I 'm not looking for anything special just the special. I'm ready to try anything with you,as long as you are not asking me , To jump out of a plane ,the first date. Paris is my home town ...... If you can teach me how to surf ....I 'll bring you there. I'm very spontaneous ,but romantic as well... I love to have fun is too short.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course I like Paris ,it is my country... But I want to go to Japan ,Australia,china.... I went to Perou and I loved it...Alaska was beautiful too....I love Florida,the keys are nice. Montreal is a great city ,with nice people....

Favorite things

I love jazz,In general .... But any kind of great music ,massive attack .... And Mozart. I love wine and good food for sure...pastries are my favorites is my job and my passion so it is different....watching a good movie is always great.

For fun

I like art in general ,so I like to go to the museums ,with my girl.... I love going on trips,with my mountain bike ,and escape.... I love to go to the beach with my dog.... Taking a Monday of and go somewhere ,else ...

Last read

I love the french poets.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
I love Jean Paul Gaultier,Anne demeulmester,and Roberto tisci.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist
I believe in my guardian angel.
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA. In fashion design.