Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nearly most men can stand adversity, but if you want to test his character, give him power.

In his own words

I guess you can say that I'm finally giving in and willing to give online dating a try. I guess, I'm just tired of all the games associated with the dating world. I just wanna be able to be straight forward and find or even date someone without having to play mind games. You know what I mean. I guess that's why I'm here hoping that we all have the same goal, which is not to beat around the bushes and just roll with the flow and let it take it's course. Anyhow, I'm pretty driven when it comes to my career. I've worked hard to get where I am today and made a lot of sacrifices. Now that I'm able to establish myself, i just wanna have the opportunity to meet someone and grow with. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I wanna meet someone who is willing to laugh and make the best of any situation regardless of how bad it is. I always look at the good over the bad in order to make the best of life. I'm family oriented as well as goal oriented. I'm not much of a drinker but I will occasionally drink depending on the occasion. I pretty much know what I want and last thing I would do is waste your time. I'm not looking for perfection. I'm just looking for someone who is easy going and doesn't play any games. We all know that dating is so hard because people have the tendency of playing games. I just wanna meet someone and just let it take it's course and just have fun and get to know one another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach to unwind and just clear my head and to just simply relax.

Favorite things

working out, road trips

For fun

I like doing spontaneous things. I love to just laugh and have fun and live life to the fullest. I like going to dive bars and just relax.

Last read

I usually read the newspapers to keep up with the current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
It's pretty rewarding. So, just ask me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference