Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results; Guess it's time to try something different.

In his own words

I am a bit of a nerd, I love books and movies. I have been an avid collector of movie memorabilia for almost 15 years. I enjoy going to horror conventions, book and DVD signings, movie premiers and such. I have been part of a couple different films, the last one that I produced, will be shortly coming out on DVD. Can not wait to see my name on the cover! I enjoy writing, I am currently working on my first novel, trying to get it ready for the editor. I have been working in the Environmental field for close to 20 years. I am very close with my friends, they mean the world to me and even though my family is a few thousand miles away, I try to stay very close to them to. Either by a phone call once a week of a flight for the weekend. I was born and raised in Ohio and even though I have lived in California for almost ten years, I still have not shaken my Mid-Western values. I enjoy riding my Harley and going for long drives with no plans. I love to travel!! I love to take chances... Rarely do I dress up, T-shirt and jeans are standard apparel. I do not like dance clubs!! Not for me... I am looking for someone that wants to have fun, wants to see new things and experience new things. I am looking for someone that isn't embarrassed to be seen doing nerdy things. I am looking for someone that is happy in their own skin, isn't trying to be what everyone else wants them to be but is doing what they want. You have to be happy with yourself, before you can be happy with another. If you are intrigued, curious or a little interested please feel free to write me. Looking forward to hearing from fun and interesting people.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Allergy to cats, that is the only reason I prefer not to be around them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the book store Dark Delicacies in Burbank and Downtown Long Beach. My favorite place that I had ever been though, would be the Netherlands, Amsterdam to be more specific.

Favorite things

Favorite music; Leonard Cohen, Less Than Jake and Alice in Chains. Movies; Poltergeist, Trick r' Treat and Lost Boys. T.V.; Walking Dead, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Game of Thrones. Food; Taco night!

For fun

When I have some time to myself, I help out and volunteer my time at my friends book store, I love to read and write. I am an avid collector of movie memorabilia, I enjoy working on indie films and riding my Harley.

Last read

I read a lot; Some of my favorites are Chuck Palahniuk, John Linqvist, Stephen King and Hunter S. Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working in the Environmental and Oily Waste management field for close to 20 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference