Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

All_That_I_Have

37 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 80 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A drop of water is given and a burst of spring is returned

In his own words

I am a very easy going, peaceful and straightforward individual. I Love to laugh and joke around for hours. My moods are very consistent and at no point do I ever allow it to carry over or transferred to anyone else. Additionally, I have now mastered the art of listening and communicating … LOL. I am a very good listener – BEWARE, YOU MIGHT LIKE ME!!! In a relationship I believe that- “A drop of water is given and a burst of spring is returned “simple reciprocity—teach by leading. I am a father of 2 awesome Boys and they are my squad- we roll deep! I am a very hard worker... work many hours and very often weekends and late nights (very demanding field). However, I know how to turn it off!! LOL (I’ve learned that over the years)... completely. I enjoy the movies, comedy shows, tryout new restaurants (never turn down good food) and sometimes clubs OR WHATEVER depending on my company (I ADAPT QUICKLY)—I really enjoy going with the flow—Let’s just do It! Lastly, I have very low tolerance for games... that's a complete turn off. I really value folk’s time and as result – I don’t like wasting people’s time and expect the same courtesy in return. I really enjoy being in the company of people who are ambitious and independent thinkers.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue-- he is a Boxer mix. awesome dog!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capital Grill, Cinebristro, Menchies, Elevation Burgers ( kids love it) and much more...

Favorite things

Criminal minds, 24, Lie to me

For fun

Movies, varioius restaurants, comedy shows-- I go with the flow.

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference