Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is there anything I can type here that won't sound corny?

In his own words

I'm well grounded, stable, and down to earth while still being passionate, funny, and even goofy at times. I consider myself to be eclectic and love to learn and experience new things. While I don't want a clone of myself, some of these traits would be desirable in a partner. I love to laugh. I fancy myself a bit of a comedy nerd. I feel I have a great sense of humor and I find that I connect more quickly with people when we laugh together. I do tend to be sarcastic, but I think I have it under control. (See: The Sarah Silverman Program, Archer) I really love music so I thought I would add a few of my favorites: Tool, Ben Folds Five, Mos Def, Michelle Blades, Dan Mangan, Deftones, Pearl Jam, Hendrix, opera, The Kills, The Smiths, Radiohead, The Dirtbombs, Tom Waits, Glen Hansard, Johnny Cash, Le Butcherettes, PJ Harvey, The Black Keys, Zola Jesus, The Cramps, Amanda Palmer, Billie Holiday. I also love discovering local bands. I'm a bit of a movie buff too. I love comedies most of all I'd have to say. I can't think of a genre of film that I wouldn't watch As long as there is something compelling about it I'll give it a try. I love finding a really great indie or foreign film that I've never heard of (Netflix is great for this). In the interest of full disclosure I should say that I watch cartoons/animation and I'm a gamer. I recently discovered comic books as well. In short, I have a significant nerdy streak. Don't confuse this for being juvenile. I know when to be serious and I'm responsible and self-sufficient. I don't game for hours on end, I'm a professional, I own a home, etc.... Observation #1: I use the word "love" a lot. Observation #2: People REALLY love road trips. Observation #3: "Oy vey!" (I know, this isn't really an observation)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a boxer named Bella. I don't have any cats though I enjoy them and at times wish I did. Not sure why I chose "Horses". I do not, nor have any desire to, own a horse. I like them. I've ridden upon them. That's all I have to say about that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out downtown when I get the chance. The Angel's Trumpet is probably my favorite place to stop before or after a show. I love the Crescent Ballroom. I also enjoy Magnum's though I don't get to go very often anymore.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of stuff so I don't know what I can tell you in 250 characters.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, movies, exploring, biking, drinks with friends, and stand up comedy to name a few.

Last read

I really don't have time to read so I listen to books. I'm currently listening to The Devil in the White City. Pretty good so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT Security. It's also a hobby of mine so it works out well for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't want to waste anyone's time so I'll put this out there. If you're religious we probably won't get along. Spirituality is one thing, but if you follow some type of dogmatic system it's just not going to work between us.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference