Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The eye sees only what the mind is prepared to comprehend.” - Henri Bergson

In his own words

To start things off here are a few things about me. I'm a divorced and a father of a beautiful 6 year old daughter. She is the reason I moved to NC so that I could be in her life every single day versus seeing her every few months or so. I work a blue collar job which is only a temporary thing while I go to school at nights. I'm currently working on my B.S. in Computer Science and should hopefully finish up by 2015. I'm originally from UT and have only been here a year now. So I'm still looking to meet new people and break out of my shell. I play co-ed softball in the spring and summer time and really enjoy it. I work out on a daily basis and keep myself in shape. I was medically retired from the Army in 2010 but served nine years and did two tours to Afghanistan and one to Iraq. During those nine years I saw and did a lot of things that have made me who I am. I get asked a lot if serving changed my life that much would I change my choice about joining. I can honestly say without hesitation that I wouldn't change a thing. Am I happy where my life is right now, and the answer is yes. Though it would be nice to have someone to enjoy some of the little things in life with. Not looking to rush into anything, if its meant to happen it will. If your interested in learning more about me then feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently Looking for some new places to hang out at.


Dixie State College of Utah, St. George, UT

Favorite things

Golfing, Camping, Live Music are just a few

For fun

I enjoy doing yoga, watching movies, theater (ya I know), and enjoy taking in what nature has to offer. I also like to golf though my par isn't that good. I think it's more about having fun and doing your best. (yea I'm not that good) LOL

Last read

The Resolution for Men, Cooking Light



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Guatemalan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised LDS/Mormon, while deployed my faith was strongly challenged. I don't currently practice any set religion but am open to attending others if asked.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my B.S. in Computer Science