Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the journey begin...

In his own words

I figured why not give this a try because the bar and club scene is a waste of time in my opinion. I'm not here to play games and I am not here just looking for dates so hopefully we are on the same page in that regard. I'm not sure I have an ideal companion because I don't think falling in love necessarily has a checklist. That being said, there are certain characteristics that I find attractive in a woman. I love a woman that takes care of her appearance, has a sense of humor, can carry on a conversation for hours and hours, has goals in life but doesn't take life too seriously, loves to have fun, and has an overall positive outlook on life. A woman who is very affectionate is something that is extremely important to me too. About me... Most of my friends and family would describe me as a fun person to be around. I like to challenge myself both professionally and personally and strive to be successful in whatever I do. I recently became a personal banker with Wells Fargo after seven years of being a mortgage broker and real estate agent so my background is in finance/real estate and my next goal is to become a branch manager within the next 12 months. Unfortunately changing fields has caused me to take a step backwards financially in order to move forward in my career so if you are looking for a guy who is already established in his career then I would rather not waste my time or yours because mine is still a work in progress. My next big goal will be going back to school in January of 2013 to acquire my MBA which will go a long way towards achieving my professional goals. I try and workout 5 days a week so it would be fun if my better half (you) enjoyed working out too. My family does not live in Florida so I have a close group of friends that I enjoy hanging out with in my spare time. This does not mean I'm not close with my family as I love and cherish the time I spend with them, they just happen to live out of state. I enjoy going out to eat at restaurants, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, staying physically active, playing and watching sports but I also love staying at home on a Friday night with someone special and enjoying each others company. I am also pretty good at golf so I have no problem giving free lessons on a date, lol. Bottom line is I'm very flexible when it comes to what I enjoy doing because I'm up to do almost anything that sounds like fun. However, If you want to go to the opera every weekend then I'm probably not your ideal match, haha. Last but certainly not least, if you aren't emotionally ready to be in a relationship please do not contact me. I just experienced this and have no desire to do this again!!! If you want to know more, all you have to do is ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hard Rock, Beach Place in Fort Lauderdale, South Beach, and Shooters.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Going to the beach, working out, having a couple of drinks with friends watching a ball game on tv, restaurants, movies, and spending the night with a significant other watching movies at home with a glass of wine...

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, working out, going to the beach, having a couple of drinks with good company, traveling, visiting my family, going to movies and spending time with a significant other.

Last read

One of the Donald Trump books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference