Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, Compassionate, and Slightly Wild Romantic seeks the Same for Adventure and Love

In his own words

Hi, Driven, Intelligent, Super laid back and drama-free guy seeking a sharp, strong, laid back girl for adventure and long term relationship. I'm a science guy, love life and am a Biologist that seeks to un-ravel the complexities of Life itself. Study the seen as well as the un-seen and try to make it all fit together into a beautiful and overflowing expression of Possibilities. Love music, play guitar and song-write whatever may flow through me. Work out, eat right, all that good stuff. Am very balanced, and in harmony with myself and the world around me that I create. Not a huge sports fan but love my NBA and my Buckeyes of course! Value creativity, expression, communication, kindness, and honesty. Strive for them every day and seeking someone that values those things as well. I'm a very optimistic, out-going, and non-judgmental person to be around and rarely take myself too seriously! ;0 I'm very realistic about the way this on-line dating thing works and know you have to give good things to get good things. Always a gentleman, and always respectful, and always seeking to find Common Ground.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

one cute little kitty and a couple of clown fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to many to name. locally? Woodlands, Bettys, Club 185, Franklin Park Conservatory, the Audobon globally? California coast, Belize, anywhere with a beach!

Favorite things

Tv Shows? Dont watch much TV other than some NBA and some Netflix. Like comedies like My Name Is Earl, Raising Hope, It's Always Sunny in Philly...Antiques Roadshow and Pawn Stars! Lol Movies: Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Rum Diaries Food&Wine: All!

For fun

Read books of all kinds. Writing songs, playing music out and with friends. Being creative, working out, playing bball, checking out local hot spots, art galleries, shows Cant live w/out Radiohead...

Last read

The Art of Zen Guitar, The Alchemist, too many books, so little time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Scientist, Researcher, Lab Instructor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
a mix of a little east and west
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference