Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And now for something completely different...

In her own words

I'm not your average girl. With an opening statement like that, I realize I'm going to have to back it up, but first, the basics. I was born, raised, and completed my education up through college here in Southern California. I'm looking into a new career as a paralegal while I currently work as a personal trainer. In regards to post-college schooling, I am currently in a Paralegal Training Program. I'm very honest, confident, and ambitious. It has been through constant motivation, strong work ethic, focus and drive that I have been able to accomplish what I have in my life. I grew up with two older siblings so while biologically I am young, I've always been much more comfortable with people older than myself. I believe age is not about how many years you've been alive, rather it's about your level of maturity. I'm intelligent and have, at least what I would consider, a fantastic sense of humor. I love everything from ridiculous comedies to witty, dry, sarcastic "thinking" humor. Meaning I will reference South Park to Monty Python, Anchorman to Eddie Izzard, Dave Chappelle to Arrested Development (my all time favorite TV show) and so on and so forth. As I mentioned elsewhere on my profile, I am passionate. I have tons of interests. I love learning new things, traveling, and constantly expanding my horizons. I'm a patron of the arts, a lover of both creativity and logic, and an avid reader. I cherish those close to me and have an unconditional sense of loyalty. True love exists, is not easy to obtain, but is absolutely worth the fight. In this regard, it is indeed safe to assume that I'm a romantic, but realistically so. In college, I majored in classical civilizations with an emphasis in archaeology and a double minor in history and English literature. While I definitely concentrated on doing well in my academic life in college, I was not at all a stranger to fun. I enjoy having a good time and being carefree. I will have an in depth, serious conversation with you one moment and turn around and be cracking jokes with you the next. I love to laugh and strongly believe in the quote, "Life's a laugh and death's the joke, it's true." (If you can guess where it's from you've earned some major brownie points already). In a relationship, I expect give and take. I believe that there should always be balance. I'm an exceptionally strong woman and am looking for someone who is also strong. On the physical side, I am a health nut. I workout religiously and eat very clean. It's highly important to me to stay in shape. I also believe strongly in good hygiene and would like the man I'm with to feel the same way. However, I know, and I assume most people should know and if they don't they should, that looks fade. In order for a relationship to work, one has to be more attracted to someone for who they are (personality, mind, etc.) than what they look like. On the non-physical, I like someone who stays true to what they believe and is willing to fight for what they want without letting others alter their goals. I'm very deep, real, and open. I don't play games and if that makes me come across as jaded or difficult then it's a misunderstanding. I don't like people who are so into themselves that they see nothing else. I don't do well with douchebags or people who want to change/control me. My independence and opinionated attitude make me a woman who is not afraid to back down. Anne Boleyn is my ethical hero and role model, so if you know anything about who she was, then you have a pretty good idea of who I am, generally speaking. Feel free to shoot me an email to get to know me better. I guarantee I am unlike anyone you've ever met.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have three amazing dogs who I adore - two boys and one girl. The two boys are brothers. One is Australian Shepherd/Saint Bernard/Golden Retriever. The other is German Shepherd/Golden Retriever. The female is part pitbull, part coyote.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, which most people from Southern California would agree with. I'm very much into exploring new venues and frequenting my personal favorite "local hot spots," such as Santa Monica, Culver City, Anaheim, and Century City.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have tons of interests and passions. I love movies, reading, writing, theater, working out, music, museums, art galleries, traveling, shooting (yes, I like to shoot), Krav Maga, meeting new people, hanging out with friends and family...

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family, writing, the theater, movies, music, museums, traveling, the beach, shopping, reading, Disneyland (I don't care how old you are, it's always a good time), sports, etc.

Last read

One of my minors in college was literature, so it's safe to say I read quite a bit. My favorite author of all time is J.R.R. Tolkien. Yes, I'm an absolute Tolkien nerd. I love fantasy, fiction, non-fiction, the classics, historical novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian, German, British, Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In a Paralegal Training Program through UCLA Extension