Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm just a guy looking for a great friend that...

In his own words

I'm just a guy looking for a great friend that and if possible can turn into something more. Ultimately I would like a long term relationship. I love all nationalities. Brains, beauty and personality I guess is what I look for. I guess I'm looking for someone who's ready for something that has endless possibilities. Not into games, online chat buddies, or here today gone tomorrow. I like to keep it simple so if you're ready then let's see what the future holds for both of us. Consistancy and enthusiasm will get you far. I’m 43, 6 feet, 215 pounds, single full time dad with a 6 year old little boy, don’t drink, don’t smoke, never been married, born and raised in Southern California (Pasadena) now living in Northern California (San Jose area), I work in IT Infrastructure, and my nationality is Cuban, Jamaican and Spanish. A lot of people ask me if I have an accent but I don’t. I like R and B, Rap, action/adventure movies, computers, I have to be outdoors on sunny days, seafood at one of my 2 favorite restaurants by the coast, the Los Angeles Lakers (Not Kobe), live football games, Miami Heat, boxing, road trips when I get the chance, hanging out with friends, and most definitely meeting new and interesting people and adding great friends to my life. Oh, my favorite color is blue and if you can beat me at pool then that’s points for you. I’m also a big Sci-Fi fan,WWE Wrestling, and pretty much all the new tv shows that are on now except for that reality junk. If there’s anything I left out just ask and I will provide you with answers. Oh, I do have some special skills too. I can slam a revolving door, the boogie man checks the closet for me when he goes to sleep, and I don’t think the round donut was made on purpose. Let's see where we can go with this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference