Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AllSmiles27_08

34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She said what???

In her own words

1) I am happy with my life. Really, it's solid. :) but this independent, self sufficient, strong woman thing is over rated. I want a best friend. 2) Political and religious views matter. I respect everyone’s viewpoint, but my partner and I must match is this area. The only successful couples I know share the same view points, or at minimum defend their partners beliefs. The right guy for me is a conservative, prolife, and Christian. He must be willing to accept the Dad role as my children are adopted. Yup, vacant position. 3) Women can’t do it all. We can’t be Brains, models, mothers, maids, chefs, sex kittens, money makers, travel companions, best friends, and gym junkies. It is impossible. Repeat…. Impossible. I have tried and frankly, I am exhausted. What I think am: Brains Mother Model Money maker Travel companion Best friend And Gym partner 4) I love to laugh. I am loud. 5) if camping, exploring big cities and small towns, zoos, museums, parks, indoor playgrounds, balloon fights, trips to Disneyland, baseball games, football games, tropical family vacations and hanging out doing nothing with small children sound boring to you. I'm not for you. 6) I need a Man that is no ordinary Joe. You must be flexible, patient, and love kids and dogs. You must be able to see the possibilities of what the future brings... Even if it is not what you originally had in mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

MUST love dogs.... I have three fur babies.... German Shepherd, Pom, and Chihuahua. They are allowed inside.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I will talk all day about kids, family, travel, sports, music, god and leadership. But don't ask me questions about my favorite restaurant and things I like to cook. I will look at you with the "deer in the headlights" look. Not a foodie!

For fun

I haven't been to a movie in YEARS. I know. Crazy. Everything I do is with my kids... but when I do "me time" its off to the tropics. I live for EPIC larger than life vacations.

Last read

Um... " Where is the green sheep". Its a bedtime favorite.... HAHAHA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in disability and leave of absence management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love church on Sundays. I hit my knees to pray when life gets ugly. I thank God everyday for the life I have been blessed with. However, I still question why he thought my personality was a good idea. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am done! WOOT!