Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved to Atlanta after 15 yrs in San Diego...though home will always be the Midwest!

In his own words

The SHORT version: Looking for someone whom I share core values and if that is present, then the REAL BOTTOM LINE-- a relationship with someone I can have fun with, laugh, take goofy pictures together in one of those photo booths, and get each other in trouble with some good clean antics...and maybe a few not so clean ones too. ***** LONG VERSION: I am passionate about life and feel blessed with having wonderful friends and family. I fit all the common descriptions used here on match...athletic, tall, fun loving, great smile, and go from tux to boxers in 2.5 minutes. See, I do have a sense of sometimes it takes feeling comfortable with someone to really see it come out. I love hanging with my nieces and nephews when back home in Indiana. I feel it is important to be passionate in life and to live in the present. I try to laugh at the non-important difficulties we encounter in life...flight delays, freeway traffic, etc. but sometimes I just can't help myself from laying on the horn. I am attracted to pureness of heart in people, to simplicity, to humbleness, to honesty, and virtue. I strive to have a higher purpose in life that guides my actions. I love kids-- their purity and genuineness. Volunteering is important to me...visiting orphanages in Tijuana, house building and mentoring an inner-city jr. high boy for 3 yrs (he is now at Army-Navy Academy HS in Carlsbad.) Through this I am learning "less of me and more of others." There is so much more... the good and the bad...but hey, don't we all have a few struggles in life? You are genuine and have a dynamic personality. I like to laugh and enjoy someone who can share in pranks and little jokes. :) Hopefully you enjoy good conversation...maybe kicking back with friends, some music, and talking about life. Also be easygoing and excuse my one match fib...I have hit my mid-forties now...shhhh. Although the gym shouldn't be your home, it (or the outdoors) is a place you frequent to stay fit and healthy. Being spontaneous at times is good...sometimes the best times happen on unplanned, spur of the moment get togethers. A killer smile makes me weak, you are fit--in shape with style and fashion sense....and hopefully some boots in your shoe collections. wink

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most recent trip was Natl Parks in Utah. Loved Italy and France...Balboa park in San Diego is awesome. Cozy coffee shops, or sometimes the mood strikes for an hour of dancing to high energy DJ music.

Favorite things

Good, healthy food...and sneak in some bad stuff here and there too. Not too much TV- enjoy comedy like Seinfeld over drama...Celebrity Apprentice was great. Laughed my a$$ off watching Hitch! March Madness - any team from Indiana. Playing hoops.

For fun

I am from I grew up playing basketball in my driveway to keep myself out of trouble. Cultural activites...symphony, live theatre, bands. San Diego, hiking in Marin, roadtrips...Yosemite, PacHwy, SPENDING TIME WITH FRIENDS/FAMILY.

Last read

Skimming several books...on nutrition, fitness, health. The letters of St. Paul. Oh yea...I have this logical/analytical side to me so I like the Sodoku puzzles. (if that counts as reading.) Interior Freedom by Jacque Philippe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Telecom sales to commercial accounts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little Dutch, a little German, maybe a little latin because I enjoy dancing. If I bump into you on the street and say "Chinese and Nigerian"...that's a joke...really some have believed me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Ok, my halo has a few dents in it...I'm trying though. My faith is the core of my life and attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to private schools all my life. Many people had high schools larger than the 2000 students who attended my college in the midwest...but we had lots of fun. (Maybe a little too much fun at times.)