Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh so hard it hurts!

In her own words

I would like to consider myself a sweet, fun-loving person, who loves to laugh and is the constant jokester! I like really honest people who have a good heart and mind, I think it will get you everywhere you want to go in life. I love to play with my dog and go out and hear live music whenever I can. I have the "Work Hard, Play Hard/ Go Big or Go Home" kind of attitude. I like to get up early on the weekdays and be lazy on the weekends. I think being productive with everyday of your life is most important. Living your life to the fullest and laughing so hard that it hurts everyday is the best medicine! I think I know myself and what I'm about which I don't think everyone can say. I'm not afraid of making the jump and taking chances, life is too short to be scared of anything no matter what it is. I'm not afraid to do anything embarrassing usually, I kind of think its funny. Most important thing is that you are able to laugh at YOURSELF all the time! I Love the water, scuba diving, wakeboarding, watching college football, singing, crazy fun people, traveling, and loving every minute of life! Living in NYC for 2 years was an adventure and was definitely worth the jump. The opportunities there were amazing but the South has called me back home! I'm looking for a guy who really has a good sense of self, is honest, has a high level of integrity and has a great heart. I want someone that is funny and can also laugh at themselves, and doesn't take life too seriously. I want someone who knows that they are ready for a committed relationship, because I have just realized I am. I have had the big career gig already and now I'm ready to find my best friend, that I can laugh with and go out and have a blast with. I don't want someone who needs their hand held when they go out, you have to be able to hold your own ground well. I'm drawn to really outgoing guys, but doesn't need to be the center of attention either. And can still be serious when they need to be. I like someone with goals and that is grateful for what they already have and takes pride in what they do everyday. I want someone who isn't afraid to make the jump. Cause I'm ready to throw both feet in....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 schnauzers, they are super cute, hilarious, and constantly keep me on my toes

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel so much for work, I don't go out often, but I like anything with Live music. Vacation wise, love the Caymans, Switzerland...


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Can't live IPod, pasta, comfy jeans, pj pants, great movies (I usually opt for hilarious and crude...dont know why..they are just hard to beat) love to go to concerts, out with friends and laugh as hard as I can all the time!

For fun

Love the water... doesn't matter what it is (scuba, wakeboarding, boating, you name it) Love to watch college football..I'm an OU girl so thats probably why. I have been known to fly across the country just to see one of their big games!

Last read

Anatomy and medical terminology....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Robotic surgery sales rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in the good ol' Baptist church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Talent Management and studied to be a Talent Agent, then moved straight to NYC worked at MTV in Casting and then moved on to an A-list agency to work as a big-wig, got sick of the attitudes and I came back to OKLA!!! Yee Haw!