Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think this sums me up well- at least to...

In his own words

I think this sums me up well- at least to start: 1. From the South but don’t have an accent 2. Favorite drink: Diet 7UP 3. Like my eggs basted-Medium. And that little white part if I cook it myself, I spend too much time picking out with a spoon. 4. Red wine over white 5. I sleep in boxers and t-shirt 6. Work for an airline but turbulence scares the hell out of me all the time 7. Fav 80's Band- Tears for Fears 8. 5 years of piano lessons and I can barely play Row Row Your Boat 9. I was a very but mischievous kid 10. I am mortified of funeral homes, I mean ambulance being called after passing out 11. My biggest pet peeve- people that have no manners 12. Always wanted a close big family 13. In 3rd grade I super glued everyone’s pencils to the desk while they were on recess 14. I will only eat chicken breast hate dark meat. Don't even put duck in front of me 15. I will always admit my mistake and my faults. May take a day or so- but I do own up when I am in the wrong. 16. I am fiercely loyal to my friends 17. Been heartbroken longer than I was in love 18. HATE clowns. They give me the creeps 19. I was born on flag day 20. When I was 3 I drank fingernail polish remover for some reason don’t ask me why. Almost died but they pumped my stomach. 21. Best movie: Steele Magnolias 22. Childhood nickname- Moonpie (yes after the Cake) My head was big and reminded them of that? It was need a passport to go South of Washington DC. 23. Christmas is my favorite time of year 24. Starch my work shirts twice- don’t trust the cleaners to get them just right 25. Can be very impatient 26. Hopeless Romantic 27. Stubborn at times 28. Love to laugh until I cry 29. Get my hair cut every 10 days- can we say OCD? 30. My biggest fear is that I will become too comfortable with the idea of being single for the rest of my life. 31. I have a very quick wit -love others with the same 32. I prefer small groups. Large crowds remind me of being at work. 33. My middle name is Chandler 34. I'm very punctual. Being late is saying your time is more important than others. 35. When I'm down, I hum or play the song Here Comes the Sun - my grandma always hummed it to me and made me smile as a kid. 36. Sometimes it’s hard for me to keep my mouth shut...any suggestions? 37. I can be a walking contradiction at times 38. I’m a Gemini (don’t run please) 39. I love Peanut Butter & Dill Pickle Sandwiches- with Doritos crushed on the top. Nacho not Cool Ranch. (and hush- you have probably never had one) 40. I know a very special guy holds the key to unlocking my heart and accepts the rest of the millions of things that makes me…me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I travel for work I like to enjoy a lot of time at home but, I do like to travel to the Caribbean and Europe a lot.

Favorite things

I'm partial to Indian and Thai food but honestly can't stand Chinese. I don't think I have ever seen a chicken breast used in Chinese cooking. Wide taste in music and will enjoy almost everything but Rap. Love 80's music

For fun

Love hanging out with friends or going into the city for dinner. Into shows like Big Brother, CSI and the History Channel. Big news junky and usually have CNN or MSNBC on. Can't STAND Fox News. If you watch FOX News keep move seriously

Last read

David Sedaris is my fav author. It's like I grew up the exact same way. Also like Christopher Rice. Wide taste in books but Mysteries or history bios are what I usually go for. I like John Saul for mystery and horror.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference