Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles of Owings Mills, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Live your life so the fear of death can never enter your heart

In his own words

Hi everyone my name is Justin and I am pretty much a typical guy who likes movies, bars, going out with friends and being with my family. I. When I am not working I usually am with my friends planning my next big trip that has tons of absurd stories. I feel like everyday can be an interesting story if you live your life by accepting and embracing change. I am looking for someone close to my age that had determination and heart to understand who I am. I also want this person to be a close friend to me. Most of my friends I have known for over 10 years, and I feel like it is time to expand my social horizons so I therefore turned to Match! I am a triplet with two sisters and my relationship is strong with them however, we are very different people. Family is important to me but I feel like everyone says that! I promise that is a true statement. I am really terrible at messaging people and figuring out the right things to say online but I promise I am much better at communicating in person.I think it's really strange how there have been studies as to what the right message is to send to someone. I do not have the "secret formula" but I am an awesome person to get to know. I really am looking for someone who is confident, determined, optimistic and spontaneous. A person who is passionate and is also comfortable with who they are regardless of who they are around. My friends describe me as a loyal, sincere, honest person who is never afraid to take a risk trying something new.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog by the name of Rusty. No one has ever told me that he isn't adorable. He was rescued out of Houston, TX and theres a pretty cool story behind it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, Colorado, Hawaii, Europe, but locally I really enjoy fed hill but will go pretty much go anywhere. I like CVP in Towson and Mad River in Fed is pretty cool too. Not a huge fan of power plant but go there sometimes too.


Towson University, Towson, MD

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Bars, Running, Anything music related, hitting the gym, going on long drives to visit people, traveling etc.

Last read

INTO THE WILD!, Hunger Games, Autobiography of Ghandi and Busting Vegas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Towson University Business and Mass Communications Major