Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Remaining hopeful...

In her own words

I want to get to know someone, share some laughs, and see what develops. I'm a friendly, outgoing, intelligent woman looking for someone to spend time with. A few other notes about me: • I have a 10-year old who is the absolute light of my life. Being her mom is my first priority. Giving her an example and role model is the most important thing in my life, which includes how I carry myself, how my relationships work, and how I allow myself to be treated. • I'm not hugely demanding: I request my suitors have (at least the appearance of) all of their teeth. :) • I once tore my Achilles tendon while dancing… yeah, I’m THAT good. • I love surprises, but only if I know NOTHING about them. • I like watching sports if at least one of three elements is involved: There is a group of people with which to watch, I am at the venue, or Andre Agassi is participating. • I can’t stand jazz music. I know that’s not a popular thing to say, so let’s just get it out of the way. • I believe that any hotel with a number in its name is the same as camping… and I'm not a big fan of camping. I'm not opposed to giving it a try, but it's not high on my list currently. If I think about what I'm looking for long-term, he's someone who: • Can be my best friend • Values and prioritizes family • Makes me laugh, and enjoys that I can make him laugh too • Is kind, trustworthy, thoughtful, and romantic • Is smarter than I am, and smart enough not to say so (at least not ALL the time) • Envisions himself as part of a pair • Is open-minded enough to want to try new adventures and creative enough to find them • Doesn't mind keeping my car full of gas and the oil changed :) On a more serious note • Everything above is true and actual • I enjoy clever, witty, sarcastic humor--but not at the expense of anyone else (unless they can handle it, then all bets are off). My friends tell me my sharp wit is one of the things people notice about me first, and love about me. • I am an avid volunteer for a number of causes and try to spend my time doing things about which I am passionate. • I like to try new experiences, and while I'm pretty good at finding fun new things to try, I'm always open to a great suggestion. • I value honesty, compassion, intelligence and sense of humor above all other traits. If any of this sounds interesting, send me a note. It's just a snapshot and sometimes it's hard to convey the right message on these snippets. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cats--not enough to make me a crazy cat lady, but enough to be entertained and entertaining (and enough to mess with allergies).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad a few times in undergrad and graduate school. I'm happy at nearly any beach, the dock at the cabin at sunset, or someplace new and interesting. Around town, I like any place with some character, like Cooper--love it!


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Matt Nathanson, ADELE, Biscoff spread, loose leaf tea, cereal, summer, orange roses, iPod, Netflix, Jon Stewart, peanut butter mochas, trivia, cool pillows, new books, laughing to tears, food finds, cabin, open windows, freshly laundered sheets...

For fun

In the summer, I spend a lot of time at the lake. All through the year, I enjoy theater, movies, parks, dinner out with friends...I like being social and trying new things.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's "Blink"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an international marketing manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself a Christian but I find that I "worship" more in the way I conduct myself than where I am at a specific time on a specific day. I do, however, generally find comfort in church when I go.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral