Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My Creativity Doesn't Extend to Headlines Evidently!

In his own words

I love movies, people watching, boating, travel, random adventures, intelligent conversations, writing, hanging with my puppy at the dog park and a host of other things. I'm a bit of a music snob, but I'm still very open to other's musical tastes. I'm a writer by trade, crafting anything from screenplays to short fiction or the occasional piece of not-so-great poetry. I made a living writing for a few years, but decided the stress of constantly freelancing and pitching stories wasn't worth it, so got a "real" job and mostly write for fun, freelancing, and the future now. :) I could write for hours, but will spare you... for now! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I simply love traveling, although I don't get to do it quite enough these days. My favorite place in the world (so far at least) is Paris and I can't wait to go back.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Conversation, Dog Parks, Impromptu Road Trips, Random Adventures, Rainy Days Inside, Rainy Days Outside, Cooking, Laughing, Live Music, Being on the Water, Watching Live Sports (especially Hockey and Soccer), Spending time with my Family and Friends

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places, especially if I can bring my dog along. While I love being outside, I'm just as happy to stay in, cook and watch a movie or two. I prefer a cafe or a pub over a club and I'm always down for trivia!

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. Currently reading A Long Walk to Freedom by Nelson Mandela



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Along with my "regular" job as a writer for a technology company, I also own my own marketing company with a few employees and do plenty of freelance writing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I LOVE learning and will never truly be done with formal education. I have a degrees in Mass Media Communication (read Film :) ) and Sociology. I plan on going back for my Masters degree within the next year, but I'm undecided on the field of study.