Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Suit n' Tie or Baseball Cap n' Jeans

In his own words

Southern Boi at heart and bit of a shy one at first, but the shell comes off with a patient and caring partner. I'm very submissive behind the door, but very assertive in everyday life. I'm smitten for a guy who can roll out of bed with bed hair, and not care; who is into fitness and is aggressive with big hands, and a bigger heart! Things that I like (in no particular order) : the male body | great outdoors| fitness | 3-dates first| respect | kissing | scruffy-yet-polished| spirituality | ballet | exhibitionism | opera | meditation | strawberries | honesty | masculinity| alone time | art | rain | white roses| architecture | intuitive sex | hiking |walking | talking | holding hands | movies| exercise | Netflix | cuddling | responsibility | loving | kindness |white chocolate |people watching | big hands| astrology |travel | white t-shirts | movies | hard landscaping |wedding design | red wine |

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

House| Family Guy| BBC News| NPR| Chianti| Authentic Italian| Controlled Discount Shopping vs/ Label Shopping| White Roses| Foreign Films| Artistic Nude Photography| Miriinsky Ballet| physical dirt in hand landscaping| Dessert and Coffee/Tea

For fun

Netflix| listen to Opera| Ballet| Foodie who loves wine| walking| hiking| Cinema| cuddling| Event Design drafting| Architectural viewing| club dancing-non techno-non house| Theatre| Gardens/Flowers|

Last read

The Bible, The Huffington Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Educational Hospitality Mgmt.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Free Will Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Former English and Theater Major with a minor in Music Vocal Performance. I was a born Foodie, and a natural designer in Interior and Event Mgmt. Took the high road instead. Schooling in 2014 to build a career, and get off the front line!