Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Londonderry, NH, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
looking for someone sweet

In her own words

Please do not wink and/or email me if you're more than 7 years older than me. sorry but I'm not into guys who are that much older than me. And, no, I don't want a 'casual encounter'. I am a very ambitious person and I have a lot of goals for my life. I work as a residence counselor and I love my job, even when I have crazy long shifts. I may look fancy, but I am not a girly girl. I like make up and doing my hair, but I'm not afraid to break a nail doing something fun and exciting. As you can probably tell from my pictures, I change my hair color frequently. My favorite things to do are arts and crafts (crocheting and painting), watching movies and tv (mostly horror), and cooking (mostly eating). I love going out to restaurants and movies. Especially restaurants . . . I'm a foodie. I also like going out for drinks, I love a good cocktail! I recently developed an interest in fitness. I'm not a juicehead or a nutrition freak, I'm still going to eat french fries, but I want to be fit and healthy so I have the health and energy to go out and do exciting things. I'm not afraid to go to the movies by myself to see something that interests me, but it would be nice to share that experience with someone. I'm not one for clubs or large parties, I'd rather have a drink accompanied by pleasant conversation or a quiet evening with close friends....and maybe some wine haha :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I had a betta named Hephaestus, but he passed away. When I get my own place, I want to get a cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

bars and restaurants, museums (especially interactive ones)

Favorite things

food: steak, prime rib, broccoli shows: archer, american horror story, doomsday preppers. music: anything really, just not country

For fun

I love watching movies, mostly horror and comedy. I also love cooking and eating new foods

Last read

Diary by Chuck Pahlaniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a residence counselor at a group home
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Scandinavian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm an atheist all the way, but I get along fine with people who are religious. It's not something I usually talk about though
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to go to grad school to become a therapist eventually, but I really love the job I have right now