Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles of Whittier, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Your Typical Blonde

In her own words

I am an upbeat, happy and emotionally healthy person who believes in love. I love to laugh and may be a bit quirky. My parents were married for over 40 years. My family is multicultural, and i a very close to them. I have long term close friends. I have a 6 yr old and love being a mom. I grew up in a small town and moved to New York City to study at Parsons School of Design. New York is one of my favorite cities. I'm extremely creative and have been an artist and musician my entire life. I was in the interior design business for a long time. Just recently started a new business. I am very healthy. I eat mostly a vegan diet, some fish, ice cream, and I'll drink a martini with 2 olives once in awhile. Health food makes me smile, it just tastes better to me. I've never been good at drinking, so if you drink a lot, I'm not a good fit for you. Living a clean healthy lifestyle is what I'm all about. I am into yoga, pilates, weights, hiking,,,,Staying fit is important to me, because I feel so darn good when I do it. I love to travel, entertain, dine at amazing places and spend time with friends. If I could I'd just volunteer and help make the world a better place. You must be intelligent, available, a communicator, attractive, a man who lives from his heart, act with integrity, have a sense of humor, and live a healthy lifestyle. You must also love kids and animals. No drug users please. If you are self centered, no need to reply. I am looking for a good guy who's able to have a deep connection and relationship. Is that possible in LA? :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris and anywhere warm with a great beach. I AM NOT INTO CAMPING :-) sorry guys I'm not your roughin' it kind of girl! Although I love hiking


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music, blues, jazz, hip hop, classic rock, and soul.

For fun

Travel, shop, cook, spa, movies, ballet, theatre, comedy clubs, concerts, picnic, beach, swim, hang with friends, shoot... I'll do anything. I have a long list of things I like to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference