Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
it's not illegal, it's frowned upon....

In his own words

Boom! Must have passed the eye test! So let me just start off by saying you need to like dogs, good music, concerts, wine, chipotle, sports, tattoos, and traveling or at least most of those or you can stop reading. See, I'm saving all of us a little time here! I just recently lived in Las Vegas for almost 4 years ... And relocated to Columbus for a job offer that was too good to pass up! Columbus and Vegas are extremely different in almost every way. So a little about me.... Alright, well I'm really just a down to earth, easy going, educated person who likes to meet new people and try new things. I am always striving to learn, read, travel, meet new people, or pretty much do anything that might possibly seem interesting or educational. Even though I may come off as laid back and easy going, I am self motivated and driven to succeed in my career and many other aspects of my life. In my free time you can usually find me trying to find a good band to go see, enjoying good beer with friends, watching a good movie, reading, working out or playing sports, planning my next random weekend trip. Since every secretly judges people based on their music taste, I'm sure you'll like mine! Pearl Jam, Kings of Leon, The Strokes, The Killers, royal blood, young the giant, jack white, Ryan Adams, The Black Keys and the list goes on. Really just want to find someone who enjoys being random and has similar interests, yet introduces me to new things. Loves everything from trying new places to eat, to seeing a new band they have never heard of, to renting a movie and drinking wine on the couch, the art exibit at the museum, the zoo, a walk, really just anything. Other than that.... I love traveling, animals, music, food, friends, family, and good times. And honeslty am really open to anyone that is motivated, educated, and can hold an interesting conversation and at least pretend to be interested. Oh, and it would be nice to find someone to have lazy sundays and sunday funday's with! Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, always had Golden Retrievers growing up, and still a couple I would consider mine but don't live with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are definitely a few good local neighborhood spots that I like that always have great beers on tap with good food, good prices, and good people. I enjoy visiting friends in NYC and Chicago. And love skiing in Colorado and relaxing in Charleston


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

love music, going to concerts/shows is my favorite thing to do. Classic/Alt/blues/CD101 rock is what I prefer. Like art and history museums, with an eye for good photography. TV - How I met your mother, The Walking Dead, The Leauge, Colbert, sports.

For fun

going to concerts or bars to catch a good live band or stand up comedian. sporting events, buckeye football/basketball games. Exercise! I also take lots of random weekend trips to other cities. Soccer, Reading, movies, karaoke

Last read

Well I actually like to read a lot, mostly all novels, fiction or non-fiction. If someone recommends it I'll give it a shot. Recently I read Breakfast of Champions by kurt vonnegut, Killing yourself to Live by Chuck Klosterman, a lot of Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, Digital Strategy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A little German and a little Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University