Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Romeo, Romeo, where for art thou, Romeo?

In her own words

So it looks like my membership renewed for a couple more months. Yay. So here we go again... I would love to hear from you if you are under the age of 43. Is there anyone out there for me? I eventually want to fall in love. I want to hold hands and kiss. I want to giggle and cuddle under the covers. I want to take silly selfies together. Travel and have nice dinners. Go to movies. Kayak. Sushi. Work on our house. Invite friends over...Who will step up to the plate? My prince charming. I just know someone amazing will rise to the challenge. That is my wish. I don't want just anyone. I'm seeking someone fabulous. Someone who's got it together. Simple. Nice. Honest, etc. I don't want to fix you. I don't want to change you. I want you to already be comfortable with yourself. Someone I can trust. Someone near my age who won't cancel plans. Someone to laugh and have fun with yet knows how to balance life. If you care, here's some somewhat fun facts about me: I lived in NY for 12 yrs. Traveled to far away places. Got sunburned on many beaches. Partied in many cities, gambled and took risks. Slept in cars and kicked out of bars. Camped all over America. Biked through mountains. Learned to drive stick. Settled down and Ran a marathon. I explore new areas. I'm a city girl and I enjoy being outside. I take lots of pictures. I paint, walls, furniture and canvases. I write and love to read. Sweating and running are a must. I study different cultures. I am obsessed with houses and unique art. I untangle Christmas lights. I have cute feet. I dance. I sing off key. I am open minded. My guilty pleasure is mac n cheese and the Kardashians, Chopped or DIY shows. I cry with others as they reach their goals. I'm a natural blond. I pray and laugh often. I have loved and I have lost. I have picked myself back up and learned to live again. I created a life and new dreams. A home and job. I have become a better person through it all and found a new appreciation for life. I am blessed and have happiness but would like to find a friend to enjoy this great adventure. Well, best of luck!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a small adorable papillon, she is pure joy. You will love her even if you are a big dog fan....and yes, I put sweaters on her. Unfortunately, i am allergic to cats but I do love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Piedmont park is entertaining. The botanical gardens is great year round. Decatur, Brookhaven, Buckhead. I love a wkend getaway to explore new cities, relaxing mountain trips. Many countries to travel to but I always love the beach as well.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Sun glasses, out door activities. Dog parks. Running. Reading. Star gazing by fire pits. bathing in natural light. coffee. bacon. gourmet food. Wine. historic houses. a great pair of shoes. Freshly cut grass. My bed. My daughter is my favorite of all

For fun

Seeing new art exhibits, shows and venues. There is always a festival to wander through, restaurants to try, bike/hike/running trails to checkout. I honestly enjoy taking care of my home, fixing it up, decorating, gardening.

Last read

Im reading Dovekeepers and The book Thief. I always have a book handy, constantly reading and learning. I check out Daily CNN updates. I'd rather read than watch tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Fortunate to work at a small consulting firm not far from my home. I enjoy it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Italian, European, Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been working on my relationship with God. I feel that is most important although my faith is constantly tested. But I am involved in my church and looking forward to a missions trip this spring.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked hard and put myself through college, proud of my degree but considering going back for more!!