Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
At the end of my life I hope to enjoy the in between time

In his own words

With all the professional success without having someone to enjoy those moments with life just doesn't feel complete. And, perhaps with this site it'll change. So just a little about me... I'm into enriching my mind by reading and experiencing new adventures. I look at the cup as half full. I am on this site to meet a woman who I can become friends with and we'll see where that goes. I'm living in an exciting time right now, changing lives one day at a time...although I'm an IT Recruiter I feel as if I'm a career guidance counselor. And, a little bit about who I'd like to meet... Blunt, yet thoughtful, kind to others and not just her friends, artsy, stylish, independent, family and career oriented, animal lover and overall happy person. At the end of the day, you can only know someone by stirring up the conversation, I've got stories and I'm sure you do, too, so let's talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog I rescued years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is a nice getaway as-well-as San Francisco. I'd like to make my way up North, via car, to wine taste. I've lived my whole life in LA so the Hollywood club scene is a bit old and I'd rather go to a nice bar for conversation.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm into anything that makes me tap my toes and beat on the driver's wheel- -just don't ask me to sing, I've been told I'm not the best but I'll be damn if I don't in the shower! TV is non-existent in my life, I only know what the tabloids report on.

For fun

I am really big into watching movies and reading. I enjoy museums and would like to catch some professional LA sports games.

Last read

"The Art of War" is my last book and I am not a fan. I did take a few good points from the read, so it wasn't a total waste but now I'm back to "Power vs. Force."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a fusion of ethnicities, so don't hesitate to ask.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral