Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love!! I'd rather have a mind opened by wonder than one closed by belief :)

In her own words

Hello there the names Alyssa:) I'm a Taurus; BORN: May 12th, I'm definitely unlike any other girl, so don't hesitate to talk with me, you may just be missing out on something awesome! :) I don't wear a single thing of makeup, never have! I don't need to pretend to be something I'm not, I am who I am I don't need to plaster my face with make up, I'm happy with the way I look without it and someday some guy will too. I laugh and smile a lot and have a huge heart, I am a very passionate loving person, I like to have fun and try new things! I am very goofy and love to joke around with others. I am constantly singing and dancing! i love to bust a move and i have had people laughing at me when I'm doing it the car, but i don't really care, because i don't care what people think about me! i cant handle my own two feet, I'm a clumsy person, I trip all the time and yes you can laugh at me ill enjoy it!. I am an extremely independent person, Ive lived on my own here in sac for 3 years and enjoy being able to do the things I want in life, I'm rarely sitting in my house! I always go outside! I want to make a difference in the world, i don't wanna leave this world unknown for the great things i can accomplish! I was born and raise in Lake Tahoe but moved to Sacramento for school! I graduated a year early from high school to get started on my career path early! I'm a very outdoorsy person! A mountain girl if you will! I have been known to be an old soul. I love everyone! I am always that type of person who will say hello to anyone I see and give them a huge smile! I am just happy to be alive so I figure why not share my happiness with those around the world! Sometimes all it takes is a smile and hello to make someone's day! I am a very honest straightforward person, I like to make people happy even if I have to go out of my way to do so, I like to think logically in all aspects so when I am honest some people can't understand what I'm saying! Looking to meet someone new and fun yet likes to get dirty while walking, hiking, biking, fishing, camping. A person that will be spontaneous and adventurous and do spur of the moment things with me because I love doing that! I'd like someone to travel all around the world with and yet after all that someone who likes to sometimes just stay in at night to watch movies and cuddle, or even some late night talks! :) Im also looking for someone who knows how to treat a girl right and respect them! I'm just waiting to find that special someone who can swoop me off my feet! I always trust everyone no matter what, until you give me a reason to, other than that im a very loving person. i want someone trustworthy and honest! without being honest and trustworthy you really cant make an amazing relationship! Get to know me, I promise you won't regret meeting me! I'm a very unique, outspoken person :) Quick Something about me; I wake up every morning saying these words; "my purpose is to be thankful that I am alive today" life is full of chances but you only get one chance at life! So live life to the fullest, love as much as can and don't hold back! You may regret it one day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a yorkie named Bella, a border collie named jack and a cat (half Bengal/half calico) , I love animals and have saved every single animal I own :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like doing all sorts of things! And I am always will to try something new :)

Last read

The fifty shades series and an article in a magazine about ways to reduce your chances on cancer! It was very interesting.... Oh and of coarse I've been reading my school books :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work full time as a unit secretary at Eskaton fair oaks, I live my job and other I work with! It is great expirience for the field I want to be in!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am half Italian, and half German :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe in reincarnation but other then that I am agnostic however I don't judge others choices. I am very open minded so as long as you stay open minded about it I will never judge your choices:)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am currently attending American river college and would like to become an RN and get my BSN in the making!!!! I've got my eye on the prize! And someday I will make a great nurse:)