Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
One morning I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got into my pajamas I'll never know." - Groucho Marx

In her own words

I'm very funny, I love listening to music, and cooking- and trying new things in general whether it be food or places in the world or activities- I am extremely loyal to everyone who matters to me. I am looking for someone who is confident and wants to share his passions with me, but also wants to discover new ones with me. I grew up in NYC but have all my family is Switzerland and i think of that place as my second home. I grew up Jewish, going to synagogue during holidays, but it has always been more of a family reunion tradition rather than a religious tradition for me. My Family is very important to me. I'm open to all kinds of views- I hope to make conversation and meet people/ someone special - I would love to be meeting people who could/will be always important to me in my life. Someone who can show me and teach me new things. i love sharks, i hate spiders i have a blast when i get the chance to go sing karaoke with friends.- beastie boys, talking heads, the Beatles, Bowie, flaming lips, Jurassic 5 etc etc etc. i always love exploring a new place to go skiing i like to sail, canoe, kayak... i love the water. ok that's all for now! feel free to get in touch with me :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up with cats but I love dogs. I definitely would love to have a dog someday. soon i hope!

Political views



Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

trying new foods, new restaurants and music venues. travelling to a foreign country as often as i can (about once a year) just getting away for a weekend to ski, relax on a beach or go to a music festival. comedy, laughing in general

For fun

love to cook, go camping,i like watching sports: mostly Basketball, Football, and hockey- it's hard to say about music because i try to see a concert every week, it ranges from Tom Waits and the Talking Heads to Soul Live and local NY bands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a photographer and Archivist for sculture/ painting/ photography collectors, both private collectors and companies/ Museums
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Switzerland
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral