Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you jumped off a bridge in Paris, you'd be in Seine.

In her own words

I know this is super wordy, but i dont think its too much to ask you to read it (I hope). I'm not the type to go to bars alone and try to meet people in that way. It's just not me, not that there's anything wrong with that. I do love chill evenings at local bars, preferably drama free, laughter-full, and at least one good story in the vault at the end of the night. I am a history geek (go me!) which means I love learning things, going to museums, and am a killer partner for trivia night. I mean, my whole college career was focused on learning random facts about a million different things. Awesome! I can be very sarcastic, its dangerous to assume I'm being serious at any given moment. Omnivore when it comes to art, music, movies. Somewhat pickier when it comes to food... I have a few minor food allergies, and some things i just plain dont like... but then I'm also looking for someone to make me force my boundaries on some things I'm looking for a nice, smart, stable guy. I'm not obnoxiously picky in my "type", but there are a few fairly non-negotiable terms. These are: educated/intelligent, stable career, and love you to have a really weird sense of humor. Most ideally in your 30s, just a mental thing. I would love to find someone who is a true man, a gentleman, but who loves and appreciates art and culture, and who can be silly guy and has a similar, demented, sense of humor. Hopefully not " politically correct" type. It never hurts to be borderline freaky tall too. Def. Not required though. I never contact dudes (weirdly old fashioned on that one), and I do reply selectivley, especially if it's clearly not a good match. Some pointers? Eloquence is a dying art. (ie, more than 8 words in an email would be fantastic). And yes, I'm overweight, but I can honestly say I work on that and on becoming better in general every single day. Not many people can honestly say that. I actually do live a very healthy lifestyle, but life threw a curve ball at me. As of June 2014, I've just started Cross fit... I think I may be insane, I mean...really. I do love it. But don't blab on incessantly Thanks for bearing with me. And please feel free to send an email! Some random tidbits about me: ...I was once seriously injured by making whipped cream. ...I'm not a cat person, but I own one that I wont part with. (black cat adopted April 2009) ...I have the sweetest dog, Dublin, adopted July 2013. He is impossible not to love, he's a cuddle monkey. ...I have a dented ear (right). ...I can say "church proprietary law" in German, and explain it to you too. ...I know the origin of the ampersand ...I can't dance but I don't care.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an awesomely cuddly German/Lab mix I just adopted this July. I also have a cat I accidentally adopted 4 years ago. Don't judge. I am definitely a dog girl at heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Texas, so I don't have many/any hot spots. I do enjoy weekly Barnes & Noble trips. I recently spent a few months back east for work, and have some spots in DC, not that it helps.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV - Love True Blood, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, New Girl.Food- I love cooking! I end up making a lot of Mexican and Italian inspired foods. Music - I'm an omnivore (except rap). LOVE fajitas, good aged rums, wine and puppies,

For fun

Chill night at local bar, hanging out in the garage, exploring, antiquing. For dorkier pursuits, Barnes Noble, cake decorating, museum going...I read alot, and just to make myself sound even cooler - i can knit. I want to explore Texas/HOU more too

Last read

Last great literature was 'The Elegance of the Hedgehog'. Beautiful book. Enjoyed everything else from the GOT series, Harry Potter, Dean Koontz. Love Mary Roach (Stiff, Spook, Boink)... hilarious and informative. I do boring legal reading at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'd tell you, but I'd have to... you know. And about the income preferences I set - I dont want any drama about how much I make (lower end of my scale range), and again, I'm looking for someone steady. It's not a shallow thing, pinkie swear.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
3/4 Irish, 1/4 Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA In History, Masters in Education. My Spanish is awful. My French is OK to good.... I need to practice more. Know a few phrases in German and Italian... want to learn both of those languages more fluently.