Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good friends and good times equal a great life!

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl and I like to try new things. I grew up on a farm in a big rowdy family. I enjoy live sporting events and SOONER Football. I am a huge basketball fan both NBA and college and personally I think March Madness should be a national holiday. I sing, love music and a perfect night would be hanging out with good friends with a live band. I' ve been known to bust out my dancing boots every now and then and I'm a big fan of karaoke, not that I'm extremely good at either. On the other hand I can also have fun with a glass of wine on the patio. Life requires a healthy mix of each. I like to cook and entertain friends. I love yoga and try go as often as I can but I'm considering expanding my exercise options, maybe biking? I love being outside ( maybe it's the farm girl coming out) so anything that gets me out in nature is an option. Other than having a small chocolate addiction that's me! If there's anything else you'd like to knowledge I'd be happy to chat

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Pierre the 4th. He is slightly schizophrenic and suffers from PTSD. But I still love him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music where you can sit and have a laid back conversation and a drink with friends, sounds fun to me. On the other hand, I have been known to pull out my dancing shoes every now and again!


University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I love to cook and bake. I'm a big fan of backyard bbq's. I think Aaron Sorkin is brilliant as well as Will Ferrell. I love musicals.

For fun

I'm pretty social. I like sports, music, wine tasting, beer tasting ext. I would love to travel more I just haven't found a way to work it into my schedule.

Last read

I love reading and I'm really into mysteries at the moment but I also really like historical books. I just finished Fall of Giants. It was.great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a pediatric physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college