Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 20 miles of Edina, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

Hi, I'm Heather. I'm extremely comfortable with my life, but it doesn't mean I want to live it alone. :) I like a good beer on the weekend (Leinenkugel is my favorite, but... Mich Golden Light is often in my fridge), whether it's in my living room watching a movie, or out with friends. I love just about any type of music (I can tolerate country, but don't test me on artists), and movies are a turn on for me, since even with the most horrible movies, you can always find topic to discuss. (horror is my favorite genre. I may say that again later). I'm relatively low maintenance, and don't need or expect/want a fancy restaurant every weekend spending money I would much rather save. I'm a dive bar gal and am typically in boots and jeans when I can get away with it. :) I'm pretty close with my family, and like to travel to WI when I can to see my parents (as well as some great friends), and you will often hear me reference my niece and nephew. When I'm not with my family or friends, I am not opposed to being alone- in fact at times, I very much enjoy it. I work very hard at my job, and I feel good about that- but that alone time comes in handy when I just need to sit and watch an episode of The Office. About Us: At this stage, I know it's difficult to add someone to your life. It can be a disruption, but shouldn't be thought of as a negative distraction to your life. We have all formed lives at this point, so we all will need to adjust for a new relationship. I understand that but am hoping you recognize it too. I want someone who understands what a relationship means. Someone who is comfortable going out for a night on the town, as an occasional act. But also someone who is cool with staying in on a Friday and/or Saturday night to watch a movie or just have a nice intimate night in. Falling asleep next to someone, sleeping next to them all night, and waking up next to that same person. You shouldn't be afraid to say "I'm thinking of you", and most importantly, I want someone who naturally shows a level of desire to share those roles of pursuer/pursuee. I would like someone who is an active participant and isn't in a relationship just to fill up that one day a week when they might get bored. I understand that this is a big request, but I'm not willing to settle. I you feel I'm not settling, then I'm not. Some people have a hard time showing emotion or how they care. So just find YOUR way to show your interest. YES- people are not perfect! But I'm not looking for perfection. I'm looking to positively disrupt my life. On a personal note (lol, I guess this is all kind of personal): My job is very important to me and though it is very stressful, I enjoy my work. It requires a lot of attention. a.k.a. I work a lot. I just recently discovered I am extremely attracted to someone with a similar work ethic. This is a tall order, but if I'm going to be honest, dating someone who works 3 days a week because they are in sales and can spend oodles of time at the beach or on vacation, does not match well with me. This isn't said to disregard a work/life balance, but if I'm going to spend the time I do have on finding someone I want to spend my life with, I'm not going to hold back. I have my weekends, I have holidays and with a little planning, I have vacations. But I also have a job that doesn't stop when I'm not in the office. Having said that, my time is extremely valuable to me. This process isn't easy, but if I communicate with you, there is a reason why. I read a profile first and look at photos second. After the initial qualities, anything goes. Also, I pay no attention to "liking" a photo and do not respond to IM's. If you're interested, please email me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Unfortunately I can't have pets where I live. :(

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorites are favorites because of the people I'm there with. So I think between the two of us, we can find a new favorite. However, I like Jakes in EP, Wild Boar, or any place with a dart board. I'm not great, but I like to play!


Georgian Court University, Lakewood, NJ

For fun

Yes, we all enjoy going out with friends. It's almost cliche to answer that. I like to play cards- Euchre and Texas Holdem are my favs. In the winter, my sister and I tend to do Sat. lunch. You're welcome to join!

Last read

I don't read nearly as often as I should, but the last book I read was Sarah's Key, which is AWESOME! I'd like to read The Da Vinci Code, but I have been disheartened by watching the horrible movie first. I own it, but it will take some talking into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral