Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-53 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you love someone, you feel alive. Have you been sleeping lately? Me too, and I want to wake up...

In her own words

I don't know in what matter faith makes people to be together... When you love a person, it doesn't matter which color of his hair or eyes - what's important is what place he has in your heart! I am looking for someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him, who reflects my interests, like a mirror. A person who will grow old with me, building the history together and make me feel "home". I am 100% woman, and I enjoy being feminine and elegant. When a man treats me like a lady, I will make him feel like a man, and will not compete with him in the balance of power struggle. I like flowers, I like small suprises and public displays of effection. I like traditional type of relationship, where "behind a good man there is a great woman". If you understand, please, write.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To get to know someone, I prefer quiet and cozy restaurants, walk through an art museum or a photo gallery, or a walk through a park in a warm weather. Best vacation was in Moscow. I want to go to France, Italy....

Favorite things

I am a cat person - I had a Saimese for over 10 years. I like european food and I'll never say "no" to cup of tea with some chocolate, or tiramisu. On the rainy days I like to play jazz music blues but prefer suny days.

For fun

I am a great cook, and I make fantastic "mantu" (dumplings) and plov! It would be great to meet someone who will enjoy cooking together. I also like European cars, comedy, photography and going to the gym. I enjoy swimming and ice skating - can you?

Last read

Right now I am studying English every day, so my only books are textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm from Kazakhstan (no Borat fans!), and I"m visiting Colorado until spring. My life is open to any adventure, and I am ready to change mine and somebody else's life. I would like to find my soulmate, my life partner - a husband. I want to be honest
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Orthodox but not practicing
Languages: German, Russian English, German, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Bachelor degree, major in German.