Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of North York, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want us to be in our 80's, sitting on a porch, laughing about the outdated technology we used to meet each other...

In her own words

I am a down to earth and easy going person...I find the simple things make me the happiest: laughing, being out in nature and around great people...I am always looking to learn something new, I suck at sports but still play, I'm comfortable in either jeans and a baseball cap or an evening gown, I find great joy in going out for a walk (I may have been a dog in a past life haha)... I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, kind, can take a joke, has an understanding of life beyond what society tells you it is, isn't fogged up by superficiality and has the capacity to love. Nice guys finish first. do guys with a plan, whether for the first date or the next 5 years. Someone who is playful and fun to be around and has a bit of old-fashioned gentleman in him...I also find positive people very attractive...and finally, someone who will add to my happiness and who will allow me to add to theirs. That's what it's all about at the end of the day. I hope we can contribute positively to each others' journey in life and give it even more meaning. If that made sense to you at all, you should message me. Best to everyone! Aline

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the public library, hiking trails, patios in the summer...

Favorite things

a funny joke, watching the sun set/rise, a warm meal on a cold day, waking up an hour early and finding out you can sleep in, ice cream, the ocean/lake, people with a good/positive attitude, I can really go on forever...I like a lot of things!

For fun

I like to read, watch movies and go for insanely long walks

Last read

An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth by Chris Hadfield...and Paulo Coelho is a favourite author



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
French Teacher
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My background is Lebanese with some Armenian and Greek somewhere down the line...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral