Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aliman242

37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work long weekdays, but I make up for it on...

In his own words

I work long weekdays, but I make up for it on the weekends. While I like what I do, I am so much more than what I do! I am genuinely a very curious person, and curious about life. I like art galleries and film. I love to read, especially about current world events. I consume editorials on the weekends. I like to bike and hike and regularly go to the gym during the early morning hours. I'm mostly vegan, except for one cheat meal every ten days or so. Yes, you can be "mostly vegan!" I also like to travel and do so whenever I get a chance. I usually can be found entertaining my friends over drinks and dinner by doing imitations and voices of different nationalities and mutual friends. I can sing any song better than anyone in a dracula voice. I spend a lot of time in Austin for work, although Houston is technically my home. Anyone who has a good heart, fun personality, curious mind and intellect would probably like me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC and Austin, TX. I travelled a lot as a child and teenager, but then slowed down in my 20s. I have been many places so I do not think I can list them all here. But my favorite cities are Paris and Budapest in the early summer.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Anything 1980s, Paris, Roman History, Aristotle, String Theory, Constitutional Law, Theater, Rock Music, Singing Karaoke in Dracula Voice, Jimmy Stewart, Houston Museum of Natural Science, HMFA, Sundance, Robert Redford and Clear Skies and Sunny Days

For fun

Reading, classic films, independent films, 80s flicks, museums of all types, shapes and sizes. Parks are healthy for the soul and governments should not only preserve them but mandate that members of the House and Senate spend more time there.

Last read

"The Stillborn God" by Mark Lilla, and "The House of Morgan" by Ron Chernow. I read writings by Noam Chompsky any chance I get. My favorite book remains "Catcher in the Rye" by J.D. Salinger. Holden Caulfied is my favorite protagonist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Lawyer