Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmmm, what to say.....

In his own words

Hello match and all hopefuls!!! I guess I am on here for the same reasons as everyone else, great commercials and a chance to star in one of those commercials... OK maybe not so much the TV time but to find someone, a match!! What can i say about myself except that I'm a great catch and super cool i sparking your interest yet??? I work full-time at a major TV network here in los angeles. I am in the sports department and work in production. I have a funky schedule at work BUT that does not mean i don't have time for myself or others. I love my job and hope to grow within the company to reach my goals. I am college educated (CSUN, 2004 - tv/radio/film degree), love life and the great outdoors. I enjoy the simple things in life and can be adventurous to down right lazy. I work out during my free time, want to get into yoga and bike riding. I don't want to write too much on here because then we wont have much to talk about. I will say this and what I am looking for is a companion. Please don't be shy to ask me any questions, as I am an open book. I'm open to chatting online, e-mail, txt/phone conversation or Facebook/instagram. Although it is a bit hard to communicate on instagram, LOL. Hope to hear from some potential ladies. Best of luck to everyone and the their search for a match!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Greystone Manor, France, Iran, Amsterdam, London, Belgium & Italy

Favorite things

music - i like ALL types, except for country. Movies - pretty much anything, but it has to be interesting. TV - Sons of anarchy, American horror story, modern family, locked up abroad..just to name a few

For fun

movies, sports, lazy time, fun time, cooking with a loved one, lol

Last read

read current events/news articles on various international news sites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Im Iranian, BUT it is not a deal breaker for you to be from the mid east or follow my religion. i want someone cool and fun!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
CSUN grad class of 2004 - TV/Radio/Film