Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Palmer Lake, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door... to a national forest.

In her own words

Ready? I'm a happy and content person in general; my life is good and I feel abundantly blessed. Taking a beautiful hike followed by a cold beer under the sun sounds like a pretty sweet afternoon to me, made even better if I'm with a friend, family, or my special guy. Throw in a little sci-fi geekiness and a dose of sarcastic and/or dry humor into the mix and I'm in heaven. I'm definitely not a "go!go!go! all the time" person. I can be and am when the need arises, but have learned balance in my life is key, and I greatly enjoy my down time, too. I try to eat healthily/organically/paleo whenever possible, but hey, I'm human, so not always, and get some kind of work out in some way just about every day. My fav is a hike around my neighborhood, kind of works out when you live in the foothills. Like most Coloradans, I love spending time outdoors, enjoying the beauty that is CO. I'm in good shape; I'm healthy and work to stay that way, but going to the gym and honing my body is not my life. What am I looking for... I think what most of us are looking for: A best friend, someone you click and have chemistry with who shares basic common interests, life views and morals, and who introduces some new interests as well. Someone who has your back, who's in 100% and can be counted on and leaned upon, and vice-versa of course. First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who is honest about who they are and what they want so I can get to know and appreciate the real you. And in case you haven't noticed, I'm Christian, so I'm looking for a guy who is a believer, too. That’s it! If you're interested, please feel free to send me an email or wink. If I'm interested, I'll email or wink back. I've found I'd rather meet in person vs. email, calling, or texting; meeting and experiencing chemistry in person really tells the tale. I'm also a fan of the whole "guy pursuing the girl" thing. Thanks for stopping by. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Have a cool cat. Also love dogs and horses. Not a fan of reptiles (kept as pets), birds in cages, or exotic animals kept as pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants around where I live, which are mostly pub/restaurants/music venues with a lot of character. Also love to dress up and go to the symphony, theater, etc. I'm always open to new places and things.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Hiking, reading, beaches and pools, skiing, sledding, anything History, Science and Discovery related, Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Superheroes, live music, going out or hanging in with friends or family, playing with my awesome niece and nephew.

For fun

Hike, explore, read, ski, pool time/swim, go out for dinner, drinks, fun or hang with friends, co-workers, or family, live music, sky sox, foosball, corn hole... Oh yeah, I said corn hole!

Last read

I love to read and always have something going on-could be anything from sci-fi to historical novels to non-fiction to fantasy, the bible, Nat'l Geographic, online articles, podcasts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
work as a high-level Executive Assistant/Division Administrator at a wonderful, award-winning ministry in N. Colorado Springs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, American Indian, Italian, French, English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and God is a part of my life, so I need a guy who is a believer, too, and is happy and comfortable with God being a part of our relationship. This is a deal breaker for me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral