Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Olney, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Football Season is Back!!

In her own words

I'm a 26 year old single girl who loves hanging out with her friends and working in DC. Im looking for a guy who loves to have fun, go out and drink, and also just stay in a night or 2 if you are feeling lazy. I would describe myself as a jokester and am pretty sarcastic. I love playing intramural softball and kickball, and sometimes get a bit too competitive! I also really love watching sports- NFL is my favorite (thank god it's back since i have season tickets...Go Skins!!), but also really love college basketball and going to Nats games. I might be unlike a lot of other girls, but I think my idea of a perfect date would be going to a baseball game during the summer and just really enjoying someones company as well as the game! A few basics: I've lived in the DC area my whole life, other than college in Pennsylvania for four years. I recently began working downtown at a law firm and am really enjoying it. My family is awesome; i have a niece and two nephews. I have an 8 year old golden retriever that is awesome and still thinks he's a puppy. I love arguing politics, so if you do too, that's a major plus :) I'm looking for someone with similar interests and someone who works hard, but plays hard also. Not really sure how else to describe myself, so please email me if you have any questions or would like to get to know me better :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have a 110 pound Golden Retriever who thinks he is a lap dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love DC and everything about it. Also enjoy hanging out in Bethesda and Arlington. I've been to Ireland and would love to travel more. I like making a few trips to New York a year to mainly meet up with old college roommates.


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Gossip Girl, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family Fave Music: Nelly!, Gym Class Heroes, Blink 182, 311, etc.. Pretty much open minded to music

For fun

I love going out with my friends and having a good time. Going to Skins, Terps, and Nats games are some of the best times i have had. I also really enjoy going to concerts. During the summer, it's definitely one of my favorite things to do.

Last read

Well, I read the Washington Post and everyday. I've also recently gotten into reading a lot of biographies on historical figures as well as current events people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a Recruiting & Marketing Coordinator for a major law firm in downtown DC
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
75% Irish, 25% English- so yes, I tan really well ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral