Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Flower Mound, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If Audrey Hepburn and a Rockstar had a baby it would be me.

In her own words

I am a professional horse trainer managing a large farm right outside of Dallas. Between running the farm, training, and showing it doesn't leave much time for a personal life, but for the right person I make the effort. My sense of humor is.......Betty White level. I am very sarcastic and very dry. I definitely need someone who doesn't take things to seriously. Although I can be very sarcastic and somewhat of a smartass I am the nicest person ever. I like having someone to make happy, so I am definitely looking for a real relationship. I am not a bullshitter, totally straight forward, totally transparent and completely self aware and I appreciate someone the same. I am a hopeless romantic at heart but I am also realistic when it comes to relationships. I don't expect a flying unicorn that poops money; but a guy that gives me flowers just because its Wednesday is a keeper in my book. All I am looking for in a relationship is honesty and a guy who can be my best friend..............maybe someone to cook and bake for ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dog's name is Paddington

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to the area so none yet


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My job, cooking (I'm a total foody), Chocolate covered gummy bears, Captain Crunch (Ya I said it). Music: anything expect screamo. Favorite band: The Pretty Reckless. Movies: Call for a good time and Hot Tub Time Machin

For fun

When I have time can pretty much a fun situation out of anything. I used to always be at the beach paddleboarding every chance I got

Last read

My txt books, 50 Shades of Grey, all of the Tucker Max books. anything funny or inappropriate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Horse trainer and Farm Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Equine Sciences