Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Merrick, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make that connection with.

In her own words

I am a hard working, honest and loyal person. I don't like to give up and have alot of patience if I am doing something, I will keep tryiing until I am successful . When I was a teen growing up I would fix my own cars with a Chilton Manuel rather than pay someone else to do it, granted cars were much less complex then. I don't like to say no I can't but yes I can. I don't like to count on someone else to do something for me that I can do myself. I am a happy, upbeat and positive person. I have spent alot of the last 26 years being a mother to my two kids (ages 23 & 26)and always putting their needs first. It was worth it they both got academic scholarships to college and graduated from Hofstra Cum Laude. I was married at 19 and a Mom at 20 (I did not get marred because I was pregnant).There is alot of things I didn't allow myself because I put the needs of my family first. Now I am starting my life over again and am very excited about meeting new people, going to new places and trying things that I have always wanted to but did allow myself the time for. It's time for ME! I am a young 46, noone I ever meet can believe I have kids the age that I do.I recently went out to McFaddens in Rockville Centre and people thought I was the same age as my kids. I am hoping to meet someone on here that I can have fun with and experience new things with. I am glad for everyday. I am a positive person and look at the glass half full. I do not like Drama and I am definitely not a drama queen. I like to party and have fun, watch a movie, playing a board game with my kids, taking my dogs for a walk or to the park to run.I am going to the gym and although I was already thin I am getting toned. I have a personal trainer and started doing Yoga. I am looking for a guy who is loyal, who has your back, definitely not a wimp, someone who also sees the glass half full, is glad when they wake up in the morning, that they were given another day on this earth to make life worth it. Someone who likes to have a good time as well as chill out. Someone who doesn't only want to be taken care of but would like to take care of someone in return. I spent the last 26 yrs taking care of everyone, I am looking for a more equal partnership. I am changing my profile because I didn't like my frst draft didn't say enough about me and who I am looking for. So If you think I look and sound like someone you want to meet. Send me a wink or an email. My favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Bones, Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. I have every Columbo episode or movie every made. I am an I Love Lucy Fan. I love scary movies. I can change my own tire if I had a flat. When I was a kid I helped my brother rebuild a Chevy SS engine. I used to have a 1973 Camaro. I would like to own a old car again someday. I love the Outer Banks and have been there the last two summers with my kids and dogs. Best times. I would llike to go on a cruise someday. I have never been to Atlantic City and would like to go there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a Golden Retriever and a Chocolate Labradoodle and my Cat Rocky is 15 yrs old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outer banks. I recently went to McFaddens in Rockville Centre and had a awesome time. My plan is to find new favorite places to go.

Favorite things

I like the tattoo I just got today, It was exactly what I wanted and came out awesome. It has very personal meaning was well thought out and not random. I have another one that is for my parents who are deceased.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, out to dinner or just drinks. Taking my dogs for a walk. I would like to go bowling, to a play in the city. I recently started back and the gym and have been working with a personal trainer, and she is great!

Last read

James Patterson books, Mary Higgins Clark and Mary Jane Clarke. NYS Workers Compensation Guidellines for my job. LOL very exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
My facebook states I attended the College of Life, I do believe that is true. I went to Holy Trinity High School in Hicksville.