Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! :)

In her own words

Hi there. I'm from NYC getting used to what life in MD/DC has to offer. Coming from NYC, I'm a city girl at heart but also love the great outdoors as well. I am inspired by the world around me, always intrigued and appreciative of the mysterious things in life. I would describe myself as easy-going, fun-loving and optimistic. I also have an excess of interests from which I am certain we can discover some common ground, but I am just as excited about the differences my match will bring to the table that will serve to keep things interesting. I am always up for the experience of something new and different, however, have no problem spending my evening in front of t.v or computer either. :) I admire the kind of guy who is caring, considerate and responsible. A man of character and integrity, his genuine kindness and compassion for others is routinely evidenced in his words and in his actions :) Please contact me if you are looking for a serious relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I don't have pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The world is our playground... My favorite hot spots are NYC, Hawaii, Mexico city and Switzerland... :D


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I am a fan of movies, new gadgets and Starbucks. I also enjoy photography (I am a freelance photographer part time), painting and cooking (well, sometimes... when I fell like it... lol)

For fun

I enjoy being with my friends and doing just about anything. I also enjoy photography, dancing, seeing movies, listening to music and outdoor activities.

Last read

Most of my reading is done online, keeping pace with current events and trends. I am also a fan of National Geographic magazine and marie claire :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I relocated to Maryland over five years ago to continue my career in research and development for a bio pharm company. I do an appreciable amount of lab work. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Beijing, China, and I moved to NYC at an early age. I do have the heart of a city girl, but I'm a fan of the great outdoors as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral