Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Enough about me. Let us talk about you.

In her own words

I don't know why talking about me in this box that says I am supposed to feels a bit awkward. Being on a site to find people to interact with seems a little unnatural as well but here we go. I like to think that I am pretty well rounded for what I consider well rounded to be : ) I eat healthy (for the most part), I am humble, I love to help people, everyone's smile makes me smile, I am extra calm and almost like when work is a bit hectic, I make lists for a lot of things and have a lot of reminders going off often in my phone, planner, ext. I can find the positive in 95% of most situations, my optimism always gets me where I need to be, I am the eldest of 4 and my sister is my absolute best friend. I like to compliment my co workers and get to know them since we spend full time hours with each other. I walk past their doors handing out food often. I don't like to gossip it doesn't feel good and if you enjoy it that's ok but lets talk about something like what we cooked for dinner instead. I can be a crab at times just like everyone else but if you give me alone time I pull out of it just as fast as I got into that mood. I would rather say I am sorry than fight but I won't fight you forever. I love how target always smells like popcorn. I drive to my mothers house and still hang the Christmas lights every year. Ummmmmmmmmmmmm yeah

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals but I travel often for work so it wouldn't be fair to either of us to own one : (

Favorite hot spots

One & Only Villa Cortez in Cabo, San Lucas, Zion/Utah, DISNEYLAND, townsquare,

Favorite things

I like to listen to a lot of covers people do, Adele, Journey, Celine Dion, Kenny G,

For fun

Quick getaways, cooking, yoga, camping, shopping, reading, crafts, watching movies,

Last read

I read Skymall a lot because I think 70% of what they sell in and market in it is funny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Product Development for Cirque Du Soleil
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral