Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone down to earth who wants a relationship with someone who is also down to earth.

In her own words

I have a good sense of humor, I am a good mixture of active and calm and am very caring. If you have some of these same traits as well, that would be great! I am in a career that I love. I teaching 5th grade this year, in Solvang. I am part of a great family that I enjoy spending time with. Some of my favorite adventures have been with my sister. (Parachuting in Hawaii, Racecar driving in Irwindale, Cruising in Mexico, Exploring name a few) I have a super cute small dog and cat. (Foogie and Bazinga) They are funny friends even! I love my mom's Irish Setter too! I have some good friends that I get together with to BBQ, watch movies, go to the beach or just relax and hang out. I enjoy spending time with my partner exploring new places, introducing each other to our favorite locales, finding new activities to share, or just relaxing at home. I look forward to having someone to spoil, be spoiled by, and build a happy future with. So many "I" statements.....I am ready to make them into "we" statements! Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love having a pet! I have a cat and a small dog . I like big dogs too...I have had a pet most of my life. My

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, snow top mountains, hiking / dog trails, ...sometimes just my sofa.... I love to travel to Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mexico.....anywhere!!!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy movies or books or shows of comedy, drama, action. Eating out at most locations, I listen to pop, rock, country and some of my mothers oldies but goodies. I like learning new things. love my family and pets. Being in a great relationship!!

For fun

Travel anywhere, Angels games, beach, dog parks, hang out with friends, pool, spend time with sister & family, read, bake, movies! I like adventures like sailing, parachuting, ziplining, parasailing, surfing...well attempting to surf...anything!

Last read

I enjoy reading, and have a varied interest in books. I read for fun more in the summer. Right nowI am reading for continued state certification requirements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school. I have my masters in education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My biological father is hispanic, but I was raised by my mother who is caucasian. So I have some of the looks of hispanic heritage, but no cultural ties. My step dad legally adopted me in 2013!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters of Education in CrossCultural Education; I teach grades 1-6. I may go back for some additional certifications, just not yet.