Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not interested in the dating games...

In her own words

I am a girly girl who tries to find the best in any situation. I have a strong relationship with my God and would love to find a man I can grow with. I am a work in progress and try each day to be a better person than I was the day before. I enjoy being outdoors, working out at the gym, going out to dinner or movies but I can be perfectly happy simply being home playing games and cuddling on the couch. My kiddos are my first priority and always will be. I love being a mama and find such joy in my mission to raise them. I would love to find someone who understands that and wants to be a part of their life just as well as mine. I am a nurturing woman and thoroughly enjoy married life. I don't like dating but realize it is necessary to find the right man. With that said...I don't and won't play the dating games. I am honest and respect those who can be honest in return...if it isn't going to work, let's just get that out in the open so we can both move on. I have become a recent football fan. Someone took the time to explain the game to me...and I am now hooked. It doesn't run my life, but I can definitely sit down and enjoy the game. I am a teacher and absolutely love what I do. It's definitely a passion and something that brings me lots of joy in my life. Things that make me happy: -hearing "I love you mama" from my littles -the perfect cup of coffee on a cold morning -catching up with an old friend -having an uninterrupted, killer work out -waking up rested, before my alarm goes off -thinking of my favorite song, then turning the radio channel and hearing it come on

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix and a boxer. Both are puppies...both are awesome!!

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Kenya, Africa...and it will always be one of my favorite places. I have such a heart for Africa and its people!!

Favorite things

My favorite band is Skillet...seriously, they are awesome, check them out!! I have an eclectic taste in music...I love all kinds of music and find that music can almost always soothe my soul!

For fun

I enjoy building furniture and wood-working, remodeling my house, "crafting", and just spending time with my 2 children.

Last read

Love and Logic; Let It Go; The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I am hoping to find someone who shares that same love of The Lord. Everything is easier and better when centered in His will. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree